Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oak ParkIL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Xperience Home Inspections, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    In Business Since 2020

    With years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your inspection needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Xperience Home Inspections, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!

  • Loyola Roofing, LLC

    • Elite Service
    Posted by Paul Z.on 11/08/2021

    Joe and his team did a terrific job. They arrived on-site early, were extremely professional in their communications and performance, and they did a thorough inspection of the property. When one of their inspection drones had a small malfunction, they immediately left to get replacement parts, kept me updated the entire time they were gone, and were back on-site and finished the inspection within the hour. Their team gave us an honest and detailed analysis of the roof, and saved us thousands of dollars. We will absolutely be using them again, and I highly recommend them!

  • Andres Roofing & Construction, Inc.

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Kit W.on 03/17/2022

    Andres went above and beyond for us in our project. He stayed with the crew during the job to ensure everything is done right and our concerns are addressed. We replace the entire roof, including all the plywood to correct the bad job done by the other company 10 years ago. Andres also installed smart vents (eave vents) on both sides of the roof to help air movement inside the attic, additional 10' of ice and water shield covering the car port extended from the house, and the water shield around the house that will lead water from the roof to the gutter, which the other company should have taken care of two years ago when we changed our sidings and gutters. My husband wanted close up the chimney too, Andres checked to make sure it is not needed before closing it. The level of caring of his customers and their excellent performance are highly commendable. We can't say enough to praise them. Will use them again for our future projects and highly recommended them to everyone.

Service Pros

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Oak Park, IL

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oak Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 910 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oak Park,IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 05/29/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 05/27/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 05/21/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home buyer needs a home inspection for purchase
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 05/20/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Unsure if covered by insurance. Flat roof. Considering repair or replacement.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 04/24/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 04/22/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 04/13/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 04/01/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Wood shake
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 03/17/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Oak Park, IL
    Date: 03/11/22

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.