Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oak Park, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve Z. on 03/28/2021

"Just used ConstantHawk Home Inspections. Robert was on time, professional and very very thorough. Robert explained everything that was observed very well. Received the report in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend Robert for your home inspection need."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 920-6906 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Naweed R. on 04/07/2021

"Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a commercial property inspection done. I am happy with the detailed report. answered all my questions during the inspection. And shared useful information."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raysa R. on 04/02/2021

"Mr. Walsten did an inspection for us of a condo we are considering buying. He provided a very thorough and understandable report. While none of the items were not so serious as to cause us to back out of the purchase, they provide a very helpful list of things to be aware of during ongoing maintenance of the unit. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 226-3622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by derek e. on 03/26/2020

"Spencer was thorough and fast. Good guy"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 650-6427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Trina N. on 04/08/2021

"The inspector, Mr. Eugene, was very pleasant and accommodating. He did a thorough job for us."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris S. on 03/19/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 975-6334 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019

"I would definitely recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020

"Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by keith w. on 03/24/2021

"Great experience they did the good and I'm a very happy."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 321-8007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020

"Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again ."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

rgt

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9387 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce W. on 03/31/2021

"He was very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eric R. on 03/04/2021

"In and out, they are pros. Price competitively also"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zach E. on 02/04/2020

"Very organized and communicated very well! Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oak Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 799 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oak Park, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oak Park, IL

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 04/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Home purchase inspection
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 04/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: There's a leak in my bathroom sealing. Also I need the roofers to check the roof.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 04/07/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: One of the roof vents fell off during the recent winter storm. There is also a rod in the vent shaft that needs to be reconnected (HVAC recommendation).
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 04/01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Ice dam prevention Improve energy efficiency => lower utility costs
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Energy assessment and weatherproofing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a structural engineer to inspect a home prior to purchase. Home in historical Oak Park and built in 1888.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction needs inspection to find out what has been done, what needs to be done and corrected.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: No Comment: My daughter recently bought a home in Oak Park and it needs a good energy audit and recommendations for improving the energy performance of the home. It has a hot water radiator system and a retrofit central AC system.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oak Park, IL Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof has been completed. Need a honest inspector.