Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oakland, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ELAINE F. on 03/04/2021

"John was very nice and walked through everything that he had discovered and advised if minor or concerning issue.
great to work with,
Elaine F. in San Ramon
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 598-4125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vassil G. on 03/03/2021

"I checked with 3 companies and I choose Palm Construction because they were really interested in doing the work and wanted the job. Jacob did amazing job scheduling the project and completing every single piece of it ahead of schedule. Definitely exceeded my expectations. They are easy to communicate with and very responsive to all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 450-9187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris O. on 08/26/2019

"Extremely detailed and superb customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (925) 376-7707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony H. on 03/15/2021

"Samuel was super easy to schedule and was on time for our meeting. He followed me around at first so I could show him some strong concerns I had. Then he proceeded to start his inspection and after he addressed the concerns I had and then explained reasons then offered solutions. I found him very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a good home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (510) 847-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020

"I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean S. on 09/20/2020

"Ryan was great , very cordial and a true professional. I had to reschedule at the last minute and he was very flexible and came later on in the day and did a fantastic job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 410-8243 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019

"did look at other companies but this was the best out of them "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 471-8437 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Solomon L. on 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 307-3240 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Thomas C. on 01/04/2021

"great service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 839-2467 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalini S. on 12/29/2020

"Chris is super responsive and he always makes time. He's very proactive and just an amazing partner to have."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 962-7608 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ralph H. on 11/18/2020

"Very clean. They were on time and completed the project very quickly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (650) 685-5500 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl W. on 04/01/2021

"Robert is very customer service focus and follow up in a very timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 546-7732 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oakland Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 443 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oakland, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oakland, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 04/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 04/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a home inspection for today at noon April 4th
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 04/03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We have a cracked foundation and our house sits on a hill. We need quotes for this project.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: OAKLAND, CA Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2 + 2 3rd floor condominium located in Oakland. Looking for a Buyers inspection for potential buyer.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We're almost under contract for a home that is being advertised as being sold AS-IS and want to make sure we're not getting in over our heads with potential repairs.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home Inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I will be putting in a new HVAC system and a new hot water system. I need an energy audit to make sure everything is all set and flows properly. I am trying to be as energy efficient as possible.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Our home was built in the 50s and the downstairs livingroom is perpetually cold. During the winter it has a resting temp of 55 degrees and the furnace struggles to get the room to 70 degrees much less maintain it. We are looking for any way to make our house more energy efficient
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oakland

Acme Home Inspection Service
2104 Renwick Lane
Antioch, CA 94509
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
Pacific Coast Roofing Co.
1550 Donald Ave
Martinez, CA 94553
Trusty Property Inspection
2225 Dorval Dr.
San Jose, CA 95130
Inspect-It 1st
3130 Balfour Rd.
Brentwood, CA 94513
Barry Saugen Inspections
2625 F Coffee Rd., Unit 197
Modesto, CA 95355
ABC Home Inspections
4650 Ridgeline Dr.
Antioch, CA 94531
Lee's Roofing
612 Plaza Del Sol
Modesto, CA 95350