Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oakland, CA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Oakland, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Carlo S. 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 995-4063 Call Now
Chris O. 08/26/2019

"Extremely detailed and superb customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (925) 376-7707 Call Now
Shane L. 03/24/2020

"they are experienced and value for your money "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (650) 685-5500 Call Now
Terrilynn M. 03/17/2020

"Prompt and courteous"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (510) 847-9730 Call Now
Samuel S. 10/07/2019

"Armando is a very hardworking man. He has a very pleasant demeaner and the quality of work he did for us was excellent. I am getting older and I just cannot do some of the things that I used to do. It's great to know that I can just call this guy and not have to worry about some kid showing up that does not know much about anything. We plan to use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (925) 727-7658 Call Now
Thomas C. 04/03/2020

"I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Steve G. 02/03/2020

"Kimble is very nice and professional. The final report was a bit boiler plate. Overall, it was a good service for the money I spent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (650) 575-9294 Call Now
Solomon L. 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (408) 307-3240 Call Now
Motiejus R. 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Karen L. 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (747) 755-1972 Call Now
Brent T. 11/30/2017

"Knows his business and very nice contractor."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Susana L. 04/07/2020

"Jayven was prompt and answering questions and did a nice through report. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (707) 301-2933 Call Now
Richard A. 09/08/2017

"Id use them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
monte h. 03/01/2020

"on time and very good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (408) 839-2467 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oakland Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 389 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oakland, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oakland, CA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Complete home inspections

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Roof is leaking!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Roof Inspection needed for a Two story 6 unit apartment building. Last roof was put on in year 2005

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Washigton, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home Inspection of entire home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need an inspection and appraisal before closing on a new house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We want to install rental units in the basement and attic of our mother's home. We know there to be problems with the home, but we want to know specifically what we're up against.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oakland, CA
Date: 03/2020
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: It has been 30 years since this house had a new roof. i would like it get it inspected. If I need a roof a quote.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oakland

Acme Home Inspection Service
2104 Renwick Lane
Antioch, CA 94509
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
Pacific Coast Roofing Co.
1550 Donald Ave
Martinez, CA 94553
Trusty Property Inspection
2225 Dorval Dr.
San Jose, CA 95130
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2366 Gamay Com.
Livermore, CA 94550
Inspect-It 1st
3130 Balfour Rd.
Brentwood, CA 94513
Barry Saugen Inspections
2625 F Coffee Rd., Unit 197
Modesto, CA 95355
ABC Home Inspections
4650 Ridgeline Dr.
Antioch, CA 94531