Top Home Inspectors in Osprey, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Larry S. on 04/17/2021 Gulf coast roofing came when they promised and completed the job on time and cleaned up after the work was done. I would recommend them to anyone needing roofing repairs.
Call Now: (813) 862-3999 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joan S. on 06/10/2021 Art show up on time and did a through inspection. We receive a full detailed report with pictures. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and neighbors.
Call Now: (941) 525-5710 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John M. on 06/03/2021 Contractor called me back right away, we made an appointment, contractor showed up on time. Contractor provided the report by the end of the day.
Call Now: (866) 764-8287 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Kathy O. on 05/17/2021 I used this great team to do my home inspection on my new home I am buying. They responded back to me the same day. After I chose them for the job, they started the next day and was very thorough. The next day they sent a very informative report about the inspection. I was very impressed by the wonderful job they did on my home inspection! I highly recommend them!
Thank you Phillip & Susie!
Call Now: (941) 993-6920 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 03/09/2021 Dale M. Did a great job and would recommend them!
Call Now: (941) 379-2000 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles A. on 04/30/2021 Very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (866) 542-5320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by christian p. on 11/07/2020 Friendly, efficient and prompt, for a reasonable price.
Call Now: (941) 552-8126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline H. on 05/21/2021 He was super thorough and worked as quickly as possible but still diligent.
Call Now: (941) 268-7284 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Mint Home Inspections LLC was created from a desire to give customers great value and an honest evaluation of the home they are considering. By taking my time and being thoughtful I will provide a detail rich report that will assist in your
decision making process.
Call Now: (941) 726-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tayaba F. on 07/23/2020 Excellent
Call Now: (404) 602-2983 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony G. on 03/06/2020 Punctual and professional. Were great to deal with and got the work done quickly and completed within the time they told us.
Call Now: (941) 216-5984 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Collaborative Home inspections, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (941) 525-5940 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Osprey Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 630 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Osprey, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Osprey, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 point inspection for insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo inspection including mold and radon check

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 02/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 02/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 01/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I just bought a house at 804 Placid Lake Dr. Osprey FL 34229. I need home inspection done for mortgage application. I want it to be done on Feb 2. Please let me know Email: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 01/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need my roof checked for wind midigation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 09/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 08/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Osprey, FL Date: 08/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection on small home in Osprey FL for a quick turn around

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Osprey

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.