Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Osprey, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Osprey, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Mohamed A. 05/13/2020

"The inspector did a fantastic job. He was very efficient. He also came to inspect very quickly. We called him and he was out to inspect a day or two later. Would recommend to whoever needs a home inspected."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Jerry D. 07/03/2020

"Provided insight and recommended action regarding potential issues with ridge vent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 920-3872 Call Now
JJ A. 07/07/2020

"Christian, the owner, is professional, on time, informative, knowledgable, uses technology to help perform a thorough home inspection and very nice. He took the time to explain what his home inspection entails during our initial phone call. During the inspection he explained issues that he found and things that we should do to help maintain our house. He completed the report the same day. The report had a lot of pictures and detailed information. I was able to submit the report for our home warranty. We will have Christian return to inspect the fixes after they are completed by the builder. We will only have inspections by Christian. He is also a licensed electrician. We will contact him for any electrical work that we need. We highly recommend Christian!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 447-4235 Call Now
Rebecca L. 09/03/2019

"Very well professional, polite, clean, friendly and on time. I would recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 743-8888 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2016

A Close Check Inspection Inc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 538-2317 Call Now
Adam R. 05/30/2020

"Jeremy was amazing! I am a realtor and it is SO hard to find good, quality inspectors that know what is an issue and what is not. Jeremy has a ton of experience in construction and can tel home owners of what they are seeing is something to truly be concerned with and if it will be surprisingly cheap or expensive. A would recommend to anyone!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 416-6032 Call Now
Tony G. 03/06/2020

"Punctual and professional. Were great to deal with and got the work done quickly and completed within the time they told us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 216-5984 Call Now
Shavonn H. 07/09/2020

"Bill is very thorough, knowledgeable, timely and overall great at what he does. We are very pleased with his services and would highly recommend Inspectify. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 379-2000 Call Now
Michael C. 12/19/2019

"As a Realtor and a Homeowner, I've been using and working with Gulf Coast Roofing to help my personal customers as well as on my very own home for almost 10 years. Their attention to detail and thoroughness is second to none! All of my customers have been very happy, and I'm sold on Todd, Scott and the entire team. No need to look elsewhere for quality roofing. It's right here!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (941) 685-6929 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Osprey Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 511 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Osprey, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Osprey, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: osprey, FL
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: by buyer for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Looking for quotes and good references for purchase of 2600 square foot Osprey home built in 2001. I need a separate roof, pool, pest and irrigation well inspection as well and some advice on whether or not radon should also be checked.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: We have mold stains on the ceiling and we need some to go into the attic crawl space and find out were this is coming from.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for an inspection of the electrical systems and the plumbing on a property.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 11/2019
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: I immediately need a roof inspection and/or a roof certification if possible. The roof will be replaced shortly.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for periodic home inspections during home construction. Owner owns land free and clear. Building project estimated to take 12 months. Looking for periodic inspections (i.e., one inspection every three or four months.)

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Osprey, FL
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for periodic home inspections during home construction. Owner owns land free and clear. Building project estimated to take 12 months. Looking for periodic inspections (i.e., one inspection every three or four months.)

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Osprey

Vitato & Leslie Construction Co. of Florida, Inc.
1277 Whitfield Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34243
Lighthouse Property Inspection Services
8216 Constance Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34243
National Property Inspections
7117 Dornough Lane
Bradenton, FL 34202
Gire Construction, Inc.
101 N. Sycamore
Villa Grove, IL 61956
Service Experts, LLC
7640 Matoka Rd. Unit B
Sarasota, FL 34243
Orion Home Inspections, Inc.
24600 S. Tamiami Trail Suite 212 Pmb-304
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Cornerstone Home Inspections Plus, LLC
P.O. Box 192
Laurell, FL 34272
HomePro of Southwest Florida, Inc.
18337 Quadrille Ave.
Port Charlotte, FL 33948