Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Palo Alto, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Palo Alto, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Carlo S. 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 995-4063 Call Now
Solomon L. 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (408) 307-3240 Call Now
Motiejus R. 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Brent T. 11/30/2017

"Knows his business and very nice contractor."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Shaiju V. 07/19/2020

"Good service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (408) 839-2467 Call Now
Shane L. 03/24/2020

"they are experienced and value for your money "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (650) 685-5500 Call Now
Steve G. 02/03/2020

"Kimble is very nice and professional. The final report was a bit boiler plate. Overall, it was a good service for the money I spent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (650) 575-9294 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Palo Alto Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 182 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Palo Alto, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Palo Alto, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Palo Alto, CA
Date: 08/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We bought the house a month ago and just realized that there are two walls with water damaged mark. The paint seems detached from the drywalls. We believe this was due to roof leak. can you do inspection and provide us inspection report?

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: This is a 1030 sqft remodeled condo, only furnace is inside, the water heater is out side, shared with 3 other units and is HOA's responsibility. condo is upstairs and there is no crawl space for inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is a 92 years old house. We paid 3% deposit and would like to have home inspection to see if any problems out of the Seller's disclosure agreement.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Just bought a condo. Want it inspected.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 06/2020
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: need roof assessed to see if replacement necessary, shake roof

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for 2800 2 story home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 04/2020
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection