Top Home Inspectors in Parker, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 67 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nick B. on 08/21/2021 Auston was extremely thorough during my recent pre-purchase inspection. He's very responsive and easy to get ahold of before and after the inspection. He was able to answer dozens of questions I had about every aspect of the home; told me what things to look out for, things that can go wrong with any home, benefits of specific materials used in the home, etc. Strongly recommend hiring GM Property Inspections for your next home inspection!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rod W. on 01/30/2021 Bill Smith was very professional in scheduling the home inspection and arriving on time. He communicated what he was going to do and invited me to shadow him if i wanted to and I did. He was very thorough and communicated what he was looking for and what he was finding in every step of the inspection. The report was provided via email within two days. Very easy to follow with a wealth of information in addition to the report. I immediately had two items repaired, a blister in some roll roofing and a leak in a drain pipe. Highly recommend this service.
Call Now: (720) 506-6251 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.
Call Now: (720) 506-7425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael M. on 12/15/2017 Worked with me very well when my rental property roofs we're damaged by hail.
Call Now: (720) 436-1299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carrie K. on 07/25/2021 They worked within my budget and have great customer service.
Call Now: (720) 542-8715 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Caroline J. on 08/10/2021 ISP was courteous, called ahead of time, showed up early, had the best pricing and was able to fit my cement tile roof repair in on a short notice. I'd recommend iSP to others. Thank you, Mik es and team!
Call Now: (720) 506-7682 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 909-2531 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey E. on 09/01/2021 Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service.
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominic C. on 08/16/2021 Matt was great to work with! He went through every inch of the property and was very thorough in his report. He answered all of my questions and made us very confident in our purchase. Highly Recommend!!
Call Now: (303) 900-5602 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020 Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection I would recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luchia B. on 06/24/2021 Tom was great to work with. The drone photos were amazing, and we were able to see things on our three story house that we would not have without great expense.
Call Now: (720) 295-2065 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 04/01/2021 They were very prompt, gave us a good price, and were attentive enough to come back and fix minor defects they originally left.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Grant H. on 10/12/2020 They were very knowledgeable, professional and did a great job! If I could give them 10 stars on their work, I would!
Call Now: (816) 383-1945 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tracy R. on 05/27/2021 Did a great job
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marvin N. on 03/27/2020 I believe his name is Steve, came on time, did a good job and good customer service 😎
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan W. on 08/19/2021 The price of a new-build inspection more than pays for itself when you have an expert third party "look under the hood" of your new home before your 1-year warranty expires to tell you what the builders may have missed. Identifying the major sump drainage flaw in our new home is forcing the builder to resolve the issue at THEIR cost now, and will be saving us our OWN small fortune in the almost certain flood damage repair costs we'd be incurring if the problem had gone undetected. A big thanks to David Toops of HouseMasters for giving us a heads up and peace of mind knowing the true condition of our home, and helping us to capitalize on our warranty benefits.
Call Now: (303) 960-1760 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carly S. on 07/12/2021 David was very professional and did a wonderful job! He went over everything in detail and was a great communicator through out the whole process. I definitely recommend David to anyone needing a home inspection.
Call Now: (720) 837-3425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ed G. on 08/06/2020 I m super picky about quality, price and customer service. I interviewed other roofing companies and decided Monarch offered the best value for what I was looking for. So glad I chose them. Patrick was assigned to my project. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the product and service they provide. He was my contact start to finish and was also on site managing the project the entire time. He addressed all my questions and concerns from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is picky and froogle as I am. Great experience! Plus roof looks amazing with great workmanship and quality. With a solid warranty standing by the work and quality...I feel very satisfied.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Parker Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,649 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Parker, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Parker, CO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: looking for a home inspection for a purchase of home that is for sale by owner

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are having a 1 year Richmond home “walk through” on our new built home and want to be prepared in case there are issues. Our only concern right now is that we think the sump pump is going on too often and worried it means there is something wrong. We likely will be taking the cost involved as part of our decision on which inspector we will choose. So, we are looking for bids.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Parker, CO Date: 08/19/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: 5 minute severe hail storm. Need roof assessment.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New Build Paired Home by KB Homes at Trails at Crowfoot in Parker.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home appears in excellent condition. boiler new, furnace 6 years old. modern home. Questionable deck with no railings and retaining wall evaluation.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am about to complete 1 year in new home and want to have inspection done to have the issue remediated by warranty.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 06/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Parker, CO Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New showcase home, 6,800 finished sq ft.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Parker

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.