Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Parker, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 46 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ramona J. on 05/23/2016

"I was really impressed with them. They were very responsive and offered a lot of good suggestions!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 422-1509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jezreel B. on 10/05/2020

"Prompt & professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 513-2218 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carl C. on 10/22/2020

"He was great with my first time homebuyer
Over and beyond my expectations
Thorough professional report
Will continue to use
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 900-5602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Richard S. on 10/08/2020

"Bill is an extremely nice man. He has great communication. Showed up on time. Gave us our report quickly. He's very thorough and accurate. Gave us a military discount. Very highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 828-7727 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michele K. on 09/12/2020

"Very friendly and went above and beyond the expectations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 224-5855 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 881-7607 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by julie l. on 10/08/2020

"Outstanding! Chris and his team are excellent and totally professional. I would definitely recommend them to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 698-0580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis B. on 11/13/2020

"Professional, skilled, prompt service, well organized, and very competent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 399-6806 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Stacy G. on 10/27/2020

"They were out the next day, cleaned the gutters and did a very thorough job! Great value and great customer service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 325-6604 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 12/12/2017

"We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 612-1469 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Gary on 09/11/2019

"Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 308-2711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michael O. on 05/08/2020

"na"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Grant H. on 10/12/2020

"They were very knowledgeable, professional and did a great job!
If I could give them 10 stars on their work, I would!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 383-1945 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014

National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie W. on 03/18/2008

"Very friendly, honest and efficient. With only a day's notice, was able to schedule the inspection, too! Wow! Did a great job explaining things in laymen's terms,and provided a detailed descriptive report. Would definitely recommend Chuck to anyone I know in need of an inspection. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 314-5011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie V. on 03/01/2020

"I can't say enough good things about Nate and his crew. They did a fantastic job from start to finish! Nate was such a professional, always promising what he delivered. He communicated very well and always made us feel like we were his only customer. I would absolutely recommend Nate for any services you need!! Well Done!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 927-9222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike M. on 09/12/2020

"Great job. Left behind "spare" materials, aka, trash. Final invoice wasn't settled until after 12 months due to "system issue"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 722-2255 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Linda P. on 01/12/2020

"They were able to help me out the day I called. Issued was fixed and completed in no time and correct. Very responsive. I would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 520-2514 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cristina S. on 10/08/2020

"Great with my first time home buyers clients! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 960-1760 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 46 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Parker Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,096 reviews of 46 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Parker, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Parker, CO

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Hello, We are selling our house and the buyer has requested we receive a 5 year roof certification.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We are planning to sell our house and want to make sure the roof is in good shape
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am beginning to prepare my house for selling, perhaps next year. I simply want to know if there are any large issues I need to be budgetting into my preparations such as plumbing, roof, wiring, gutters, electrical.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection Radon test Sewer inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspector to inspect our new build before closing.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Parker, CO Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Would like
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home is 6,165 sq ft. I'd like an idea of cost with Radon and Sewer.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Would like
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parker, CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a complete home inspection for a house I am buying. We have a dead line of 5 days from mutual execution of contract on 9/3 to complete the inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Parker

AB Roofing
1242 W. Virginia
Denver, CO 80223
Home Insite Property Inspections, Inc.
9358 S. Shadowglen Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
U.S. Inspect
325 Second St.
Monument, CO 80132
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005
Colorado Premier Roofing
11652 W. Hampden Place
Lakewood, CO 80227
National Property Inspections, Inc.
9411 N. Heather Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80108
Havenar Home Improvements, LLC
6861 Niagra St.
Commerce City, CO 80022