Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Parlin, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Maura C. on 12/16/2020

"I cannot write enough to describe how incredible Fred was. He went above and beyond to help my boyfriend and I understand each and every aspect of our inspection report. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions, and Fred took the time to speak to us on the phone and address all of our concerns 3 times so far - for about an hour each time, and did so happily. Fred is someone who truly has his clients' best interest at heart. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 746-4032 Call Now
Posted by Alejandra C. on 11/30/2020

"Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. Camilo is very professional and genuinely cared about me getting warranty issues resolved. Highly recommended! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 214-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa A. on 01/20/2021

"Mike is professional and through. I highly recommend hi to all my friends and family. Hw caught a lot of things that needed repair before signing contract. If I did not read his extensive report, I would have needed to get a lot of work done after closing. Thanks for the wonderful!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 766-2175 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom B. on 12/28/2020

"Very satisfied ! They provided an honest assessment of my issue and an appropriate remedy. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 509-0173 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter K. on 08/08/2019

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Ray was great when he did our inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 228-3835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by RALPH G. on 11/14/2020

"3D Property Inspections should be your go to home inspectors whenever you are in need. We were buying a home and needed a Home Buyers Inspection and 3D was recommended buy our realtor.
From the first phone call answered by Jill when calling for info, every question is answered and recommendation are given to make ensure you are getting what you are needed and nothing extra. Setting up of appointment and paperwork were taken cared of electronically - so no worries on any delays with that. All and every form of communication which was had, was handled in a prompt manner.
Day of inspection, the inspector arrived on time and quickly started the inspection. He inspected everything which he could get access to in the entire house ( inside and out), including the roof and chimney - which he filmed with a remote video camera for any defects or discrepancies. While performing his duties, he also gave recommendations , operation and preventive maintenance tips on whatever item he was checking out.
Within 24 hours we had a completed inspection report sent via email to review and decide what direction we wanted to go with the discrepancies that were found.
To sum things up , yes - 3D Property Inspections may be a little more expensive than others - but as taught , you get what you pay for. You get a thorough professionally inspectioned home done by someone whom is highly experienced and knowledgeable - you may even get a few good and bad jokes during the process. You get an extremely detailed inspection report which states the system, whether it is in perfect condition or has issues, along with pictures of the discrepancies. He followed Covid 19 protocols as he did his inspections inside and outside of the house. You should have no doubts when you choose 3D for your inspection needs. No regrets at all. Thank you Nick and Jill for your services.



"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 896-6443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Patrick H. on 04/20/2017

"This company was the best priced for the product you receive. They do not mark up prices by packages. They do a 100% job and leave you with the satisfaction of knowing that your inspection was done right!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 588-8980 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gerri G. on 08/26/2019

"Ron was a great home inspector. He was thorough in explaining each of his findings and made us feel comfortable in understanding what the findings meant. His written report was just as detailed and precise. Would highly recommend him for all future home inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 582-8888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Licinio O. on 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Kitty D. on 12/13/2020

"Jim followed up with me and my husband, Ray, and actually came to our home to make sure we had all the correct paperwork. He is a **says it as he sees it** inspector, not biased towards anyone in the real estate business! He is working for you and he does an absolutely fabulous job at it! No fancy drones, no... He uses a ladder and goes into the structure! It is a very rare thing nowadays to find a man of such integrity! A must use! He drove all the way up to my house to make things easier on me, not many people would do that, especially after they got your check! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (848) 245-5266 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enrique L. on 05/27/2020

"The guy was very thorough had a drone too."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 537-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by chris f. on 04/06/2020

"This is the first home I purchased. Coming from an apartment to a 4 bedroom house I wasnâ  t aware of the common maintenance issues that a home owner should conduct. Bryant taught me how to keep my new home in good condition and what to look for when I move in."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 951-1125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aijia H. on 10/01/2020

"He’s super professional and responsive. Someone you will hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (848) 219-2987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020

"Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe H. on 09/05/2019

"Inspector Joe met me at the home to be inspected on short notice and at the agreed upon time. He was very thorough and his report was submitted in a timely fashion. Joe was also very professional and personable. I would highly recommend using his services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 527-3366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by zenia m. on 12/10/2020

"Jack was great - very detailed, answered all of our questions and provided recommendations on how to fix certain things in a budget friendly way. Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 792-4325 Call Now
Posted by Cindy G. on 10/05/2020

"Scheduling with Orlando was seamless, once I contacted Orlando I was able to schedule for the next morning. His service was efficient and quick! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 208-2092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raj R. on 11/10/2020

"Very prompt in conducting the test and providing lab test results"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 930-1138 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020

"After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Parlin Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,329 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Parlin, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Parlin, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Three level town house
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, Sayreville, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Termites and carpet ants Free inspection, cost
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Will be submitting an offer for a condo in Perth Amboy, Brick or Toms River New Jersey within the next two weeks. I need to have the condo inspected to help finalize the purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Parlin, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: home inspection with a inground pool that needs inspection as well

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Parlin

Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
National Property Inspections
11 Alison Court
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Jersey Building Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 517
Milltown, NJ 08850
FM Associates Property Inspections
9 Carlisle Rd.
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Cornerstone Home Inspection Co.
62 Mountain Ave.
Warren, NJ 07059
Pinpoint, Inspection, & Testing, Inc.
301 N. Harrison St.
Princeton, NJ 08540
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Ameri-Search, Inc.
12 Griggs St.
Somerset, NJ 08873