Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pasadena, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua S. on 11/30/2020

"Very quick turn around, actually two for me within 48hrs, had reports back within a day. All around good company, highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Thomas H. on 12/08/2020

"Robert did an excellent job explaining everything, he was on time, and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 634-9926 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aminah A. on 12/17/2020

"Very quick, knowledgeable and professional company. My inspection was done in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Finally my report was very detailed, simple and delivered within 24 hours. :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jose A. on 01/03/2021

"We were very happy with their work ethic. They were very professional and very responsible.
The project was completed within the time frame that was stated upfront. During the installation process they kept us updated. My roof looks fantastic and I am very satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend them .
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015

"Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris P. on 01/01/2021

"Brandon was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. Arrived on time and was very cordial. The inspection report arrived the following day and noted all of the things which needed to be addressed. I would recommend this company !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 495-1865 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sally W. on 03/07/2020

"Would definitely hire him again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020

"He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lucie W. on 01/18/2021

"They did a good job and was prompt to finish the job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pasadena Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 547 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pasadena, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pasadena, CA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 01/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Currently in escrow on a Spanish bungalow. The roof is flat but has some tiled sections. We know there are leaks and need an inspection for this Saturday 01.23.21 from 3:30-5pm window at 538 Douglas Street, Pasadena 91104
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 01/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are in Escrow on a house in Pasadena, we just need a general inspection and need some quotes.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for energy audit and weather stripping. his house i colder in the winter and the bill is hiogher
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 11/2020 Part of real estate sale: No What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am in escrow on a 1st floor condo that is close to 1600 sq ft. The complex was built in 1974 and is in Pasadena in the 91106 area code. Need an inspection completed within a week.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Its a 2 b 2 b townhouse that is built in 1980.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pasadena, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pasadena

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
A.V.A Construction
2000 Lexington Drive
Fullerton, CA 92835
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807