Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pawtucket, RI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JoAnn D. on 07/22/2020

"Craig was professional, courteous and thorough. He even took time to go over the extensive written report with me over the phone to answer any and all of my questions. He was gave me a map to help me navigate and prioritize through the renovations that will be needed once we purchase the property. I highly recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 580-6277 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott M. on 05/17/2019

"Allen is quick and efficient. Great detail on the report, I would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 626-0916 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lou B. on 09/16/2020

"Very prompt , professional , thorough and courteous . I would highly recommend Bona Fide ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 644-3930 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donald D. on 11/22/2019

"I was happy with them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 241-9498 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole D. on 09/09/2015

"Justin was very thorough with his initial assessment of the water damage caused by ice dams. His estimates of both the cost and the length of time to complete the project were accurate. He kept me informed as to what the days plan was and finished the day by telling me how much they had progressed. He and his team were very professional - always on time, very polite and courteous, always cleaned up after their day of work, moved furniture and bric-a-brac out of their way for safe keeping and moved it all back at the end of the day. We are very happy with the results and plan to schedule a few other home improvement projects with Justin in the near future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 580-3710 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey D. on 12/19/2019

"Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (401) 919-0750 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pawtucket Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 148 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pawtucket, RI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pawtucket, RI

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need to utilize homegauge 3 family about 4600 sq ft
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Signed P&S last Thursday. Need a home inspection this week or early next.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New Home Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Complete home inspection contingent with closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: power leak inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/2020 Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Damage from the storm on garage roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 3767 sq ft multi family property

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pawtucket

East Coast Home Inspections, LLC
245 Dillon Lane
Swansea, MA 02777
David Barlow
649 Bullocks Point Ave
Riverside, RI 02915
Home Pro Inspections of Rhode Island Corp.
P.O. Box 440
Hope, RI 02831
Andrews Energy Systems
18 Seaview Terrace
New Bedford, MA 02744
Priority Inspections, Inc.
440 Dry Bridge Rd.
Kingstown, RI 02852
New England Mechanical Services, Inc.
166 Tunnel Rd.
Vernon, CT 06066
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
2130 Mendon Rd., Suite 3-201
Cumberland, RI 02864
New England Building and Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 364
Eastford, CT 06242