Top Home Inspectors in Pawtucket, RI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by CHRISTOPHER L. on 12/20/2021 I reached out to Dave and his team for a roof replacement a few months back knowing it needed to be done sooner rather than later. I did some research and decided on NE Building & Restoration LLC based on their previous reviews and the portfolio of the projects he has done in the North Attleboro area. After a few weeks after our initial meeting, Dave and his wife came to my house and surprised me with a plaque indicating their suppliers and partners were going to provide me with a free roof in appreciation for my service in the Marine Corps. I was in shock and could not believe it. When the time came to do the replacement, the contractors showed up and performed outstanding work and they were very fast as well. I am absolutely in awe with the professionalism, speed and quality of work he did on my roof. I would recommend NE Building & Restoration LLC for any projects on your home.
Call Now: (617) 399-4798 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian M. on 09/23/2021 I found the inspector to be knowledgeable and inclusive. He explained everything to me and was willing to reduce the conversation to my level. Excellent experience
Call Now: (401) 800-0915 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah P. on 12/29/2021 Rocco was timely, thorough, professional, great attention to detail and communicative. I recommend him highly.
Call Now: (401) 265-0857 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott M. on 05/17/2019 Allen is quick and efficient. Great detail on the report, I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (401) 626-0916 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole D. on 09/09/2015 Justin was very thorough with his initial assessment of the water damage caused by ice dams. His estimates of both the cost and the length of time to complete the project were accurate. He kept me informed as to what the days plan was and finished the day by telling me how much they had progressed. He and his team were very professional - always on time, very polite and courteous, always cleaned up after their day of work, moved furniture and bric-a-brac out of their way for safe keeping and moved it all back at the end of the day. We are very happy with the results and plan to schedule a few other home improvement projects with Justin in the near future.
Call Now: (401) 580-3710 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward R. on 12/19/2021 The job was done quickly with good craftsmanship employed . The unexpected was handled professionally. No budgetary surprises were incurred; everything went smoothly and according to the plans that were communicated to me. I felt very comfortable with the whole process. I would definitely recommend Premium Home Improvements. Glen did a great with running his crew and was a good communicator; communication is important to us.
Call Now: (401) 617-4644 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis S. on 05/02/2021 They were very clear on price. On time and finished in 1 1/2 days. Very pleasant gentlemen.
Call Now: (401) 580-6277 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ellie R. on 09/04/2021 Highly satisfied
Call Now: (401) 644-3930 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey D. on 12/19/2019 Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work.
Call Now: (401) 919-0750 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 D. A. Madden & Associates is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (860) 514-4844 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pawtucket

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pawtucket Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 306 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Rhode Island

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Rhode Island, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Rhode Island Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pawtucket, RI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pawtucket, RI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 01/8/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I couldn't find the right category. I'm trying to get a quote to remove a satellite dish and antenna from my roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 01/2/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need a home inspection done for a buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: acquisition of property of supportive housing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 10/13/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Following thru on a recommendation to check for any leaks.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/18/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have a leak in the ceiling in my second-floor bedroom.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/16/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 09/6/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home appraisal and inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 08/21/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.