Top Home Inspectors in Pawtucket, RI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlos A. on 02/24/2021 Dave is very personable guy, no-pressure, very professional, knows his stuff, goes above and beyond to assist in any way possible. Dave came out for a quote after me getting 3 others, went on the roof and had me come up and showed me I had wind damage. Walked me through all the steps with insurance and even came out when adjuster showed up, which was an open and shut case. Great crew very friendly and some hard workers they went at it like champs and cleaned up like they were never there all in a few hours. Looks amazing love the color and fact that we have a new roof. Will be using N.E. Building & Restoration, LLC for my next project which is in the works. Thanks Dave and Crew, God Bless.
- And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose. Romans 8:28
Call Now: (617) 399-4798 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Myrna D. on 04/14/2021 {No Comments at This Time}

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole D. on 09/09/2015 Justin was very thorough with his initial assessment of the water damage caused by ice dams. His estimates of both the cost and the length of time to complete the project were accurate. He kept me informed as to what the days plan was and finished the day by telling me how much they had progressed. He and his team were very professional - always on time, very polite and courteous, always cleaned up after their day of work, moved furniture and bric-a-brac out of their way for safe keeping and moved it all back at the end of the day. We are very happy with the results and plan to schedule a few other home improvement projects with Justin in the near future.
Call Now: (401) 580-3710 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah M. on 06/02/2021 Rocco was awesome! Punctual, knowledgeable and informative. He was very thorough and took his time with the inspection. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (401) 265-0857 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott M. on 05/17/2019 Allen is quick and efficient. Great detail on the report, I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (401) 626-0916 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary D. on 04/09/2021 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (401) 644-3930 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis S. on 05/02/2021 They were very clear on price. On time and finished in 1 1/2 days. Very pleasant gentlemen.
Call Now: (401) 580-6277 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 CMS Home Inspection provides thorough inspections and detailed reports throughout Rhode Island and eastern Connecticut. CMS Home Inspection is owned and operated by Sam Bianchini, and licensed and certified home inspector with a background in construction. CMS Home Inspection is a 5 star rated company on google business. View google reviews here: https://g.co/kgs/2uQaWD.
Call Now: (401) 830-0966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019 They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work.
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey D. on 12/19/2019 Customer service was excellent. Melanie and Charles walked me through the process and made it easy. Work appears to be well done and clean up was complete. Would recommend to all who need home repair work.
Call Now: (401) 919-0750 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick Y. on 05/13/2021 Excellent experience
Call Now: (401) 561-6744 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pawtucket Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 287 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Rhode Island

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Rhode Island, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Rhode Island Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pawtucket, RI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pawtucket, RI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hone inspection for purchase of a 700 sq ft home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 04/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchased this house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 04/2/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 02/23/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: PAWTUCKET, RI, RI Date: 02/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 01/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a duplex

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for the purchase of a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pawtucket, RI Date: 12/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I’ve just had my offer accepted and now we need the home inspection!

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pawtucket

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.