Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pelham, NH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda m. on 02/10/2021

"Overall a great experience. Brennen was very informative and knowledgeable. Answered many questions and informed me about stuff I didn't know to ask about. Very pleased and worth the money."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samuel C. on 06/29/2020

"Excellent work"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 315-8320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyndsey M. on 01/07/2021

"Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dick V. on 07/07/2020

"Very professional. Timely response and service. Total job done well including clean up."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Welcome Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 589-9177 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy R. on 11/03/2020

"
Professional without being pretentious.

Well-mannered. Pleasant, Knowledgeable. Accessible by phone, text & email. Reasonable rate.

I would hire Josh again!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 722-0447 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack B. on 11/30/2020

"Very satisfied with the decision to hire JL Inspectors for an inspection I needed. James showed excellent professionalism and his knowledge in the field is evident. I will most certainly call him when I need to get another inspection done!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 781-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019

"They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David P. on 01/31/2021

"Jason and crew did an great job patching our roof and were prompt and tidy "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 296-7996 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pelham Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 408 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pelham, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pelham, NH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: The roof was installed in August, 2018. Prior to the new roof installation, my OLD roof was damaged from ice dams and caused leaks in my living room ceiling and upstairs bedroom ceiling. Step #1 to fixing my house was to install a new roof ? which I did. NOW I am in the middle of Refinancing my home to get the funds necessary to fix the internal problems created by my old roof, and the lender is requiring an inspection of my current NEW roof to be sure it is solid.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: General home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PELHAM, NH Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Very old farmhouse of the 1700's with eleven rooms 3 bathrooms and a half on three floors.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PELHAM, NH Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Very old farmhouse of the 1700's with eleven rooms 3 bathrooms and a half on three floors.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Full home inspection on a new house
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Pelham, NH Date: 01/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I have an upstairs bedroom in the house that is always cold. Would like an assessment of the heating, insulation, etc.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pelham

Back Porch Home Inspection
45 Plymouth St.
Manchester, NH 03102
Merrimack Valley Roofers, LLC
P.O. Box 1214
Seabrook, NH 03852
I&C Contracting
236 G Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
Guardian Inspection Services, Inc.
66 Erskine Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
Jackson Insulators, Inc.
100 Page Rd.
Litchfield, NH 03052
Dantry Plumbing, Heating & AC
579 Bryer Hill Rd., P.O. Box 411
Contoocook, NH 03229
All Around Home Inspections, LLC
94 Indian Rock Rd.
Merrimack , NH 03054