Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Peoria, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Peoria, AZ
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lisbeth M. 05/11/2020

"Straight-forward, honest company and quite reasonable for the quality of work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (858) 472-0111 Call Now
Bruce O. 04/28/2019

"Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (602) 499-7112 Call Now
Debbie R. 03/28/2019

"David was very thorough & professional. His customer service was great and would definitely use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 223-2527 Call Now
Robert G. 07/21/2020

"Accurate estimate, fair price, quality work, good clean up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (480) 988-9250 Call Now
nicole r. 05/02/2020

"Best customer service and very professional.. After searching and searching for the right company. Was on time and very knowledgeable about all roof and tile issues. Did an amazing job installing tile roof on my home. Was very impressed on the outcome and got it done in a reasonable amount of time. Definitely would recommend this company to everyone and would use this company again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983.
Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less.
We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount.
We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment.
So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 652-6062 Call Now
Lea O. 10/29/2019

"They were amazing. The office and the workers responded immediately to my requests. The were able to schedule and complete the job all within 2 weeks which is not easy this time of year in AZ. They were professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 370-0300 Call Now
Beverley s. 07/22/2020

"Steve did a great job. He was thorough & seem to be very honest. Answered questions & gave good advice. Would definitely recommend him to friends & family.
Thank you Steve
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (480) 625-8022 Call Now
Aaron W. 07/17/2020

"Great customer service. They came right away and got the job done quickly and efficiently! Would highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Kristofer M. 07/19/2020

"Clark was very polite and patient with our home inspection.
There were some obstacles due to the seller and Clark was very patient and professional in handling these obstacles. The report was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely work with Clark again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 255-2377 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2010

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. Give us a call today, we look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 861-2981 Call Now
Brian H. 05/29/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Stacey A. 02/27/2020

"They did an outstanding job and had very reasonable pricing for the school district."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Robert K. 04/17/2020

"Co. is very well run, continued updates as to who , when, and what will be done. Very punctual and organized work crews. They clean up after themselves when completing their project. During this time of the Corona virus the employees are respectful of distancing and wearing masks. They only allow one person in the house if and when needed. Great financing available.
My wife and I highly recommend FOR ENERGY for home energy audit, solutions, and work. A all-in one company
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 699-1481 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2008

Author of Prepare To Be Wise! We're a locally owned and operated company with over 25 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in helping you by showing you results by doing roof inspections and a variety of related services. This is all about you and showing you real results. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction
Check out my book called Prepare to be wise!
You could save thousands of dollars.
Please don't be afraid to ask?
4803386697 is my cell

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Sheryl J. 11/02/2019

"Very responsive and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (602) 493-7190 Call Now
Joni H. 10/10/2019

"Kirk was great to work with on my roofing project. Very timely, efficient, and professional. Plus the price was right! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Beverly H. 05/05/2020

"Patiently Tom explained all details of project and materials. He even openly discussed his bid vs two others I obtained. Prompt service. Excellent clean up and final price.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 567-9363 Call Now
Jim M. 06/26/2020

"They did a really good job, in my opinion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
terry w. 07/31/2020

"the crew worked and got the repair done in a timely manner, yes i would recommend them to my friends and co-workers thank you great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Peoria Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 778 reviews of 28 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Peoria, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Peoria, AZ


New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 08/01/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need mobile home inspected before purchasing

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection, purchasing a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Needs to have a roof inspection (installing solar panels)

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home, need inspection as per contract.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Purchasing 3 year old home

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: We have 2 separate zones of our home that are air conditioned. The temperatures in part of one zone is significantly warmer than another areas of the same zone.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Peoria

National Property Inspections
12710 W Earll Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Advantage Inspection Service
14835 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Jim Tucker Roofing Co.
3711 W. Camino Reale
Glendale, AZ 85301
TMK Inspections
P.o. Box 3012
Scottsdale, AZ 85271
Capital Home Inspection, LLC
31815 N. 53rd St.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Four Peaks Property Evaluation & Consulting
P.O. Box 10113
Glendale, AZ 85318
Americana Inspection Services, LLC
1020 N. Sinova
Mesa, AZ 85205
Accurate Home Inspection, LLC.
4326 E. Hartford Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85032