Top Home Inspectors in Peoria, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 36 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David C. on 05/28/2021 They are doing a great job!
Call Now: (602) 782-4973 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jean b. on 05/28/2021 we needed flashing around chimney it hasn't rain so at this time we don't know if it still leaks, but the time he spent repairing it which was about 5 hours, I don't think it would leak, he also gave us a guarantee. He was very professional, polite and reliable. If needed I would use them again and recomend them to others.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott Q. on 05/29/2021 Very knowledgeable and professional
Call Now: (480) 382-6585 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe D. on 03/16/2021 He is a good worker, he is honest at his job.
Call Now: (866) 382-0135 Call Now
Call Now: (602) 702-9941 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara F. on 03/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (480) 294-2704 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 JJ Garcia Roofing LLC is here to help with all your residential roofing needs. We are professional, skilled and easy to work with. It is our mission to get in, do a great job and get out, leaving your property better than we found it. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today.
Call Now: (602) 647-2516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Abhinav S. on 06/10/2021 Great job!
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 04/06/2021 Aldo and his crew are very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
Call Now: (623) 759-8033 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Joshua P. on 06/07/2021 Stephen is great. Please utilize his services for general home inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to help in any area
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020 He does good work.
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019 Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisbeth M. on 05/11/2020 Straight-forward, honest company and quite reasonable for the quality of work.
Call Now: (858) 472-0111 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mariana L. on 06/08/2021 Jason with Keylight Inspections is the inspector who knows how to do his job right and professional. After almost 10 years in real estate, I found an inspection company I can rely on. Jason is not just providing report, he is explaining the findings and points out the main issues. He is not only available, but flexible and adaptable. Especially in this crazy market. Jason will perform an inspection when you need it. Totally recommend Keylight Inspections and could not be happier with them.
Call Now: (480) 580-0684 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1970 x
Call Now: (480) 492-1579 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa T. on 05/31/2021 Clark was both very efficient and professional. He knows his stuff thanks Clark
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983. Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less. We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount. We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment. So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kary S. on 03/05/2019 West Valley Home Inspections did an excellent job. Chad is very knowledgeable and his experience building homes makes him uniquely qualified to be a top notch home inspector. I was really impressed with the detail and scope oh his inspection report.
Call Now: (623) 428-9986 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Family Owned Operated. We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate! Romanian and English
Call Now: (623) 330-4878 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 Mountain Roofing, has a single mission, which is to achieve complete customer satisfaction! We strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We work with only the highest quality materials and experienced professionals. With over 20 years of experience, we have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keep our customers coming back! Give us a call today!
Call Now: (623) 498-3095 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don L. on 04/13/2021 Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well.
Call Now: (480) 490-0089 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David T. on 02/03/2021 Great!
Call Now: (480) 567-9363 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your solar panel needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Peoria Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 563 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Peoria, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Peoria, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase, conventional loan.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 06/1/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Would like to understand where improvements can be made. This house was built in 1997. Looking to upgrade and make it more efficient

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 05/6/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, InsulationStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: One room is not as cool as the rest of the house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 05/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Tile roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 03/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: this is a doublewide mobile home in a park I need an inspection please call 6232470179

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Peoria

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.