Top Home Inspectors in Petoskey, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Total Roofing Service is dedication to integrity, quality, professionalism in the Northern Michigan region. Servicing from Macinaw City down to Traverse City and everything in between TRS is Northern Michigan's premier roofing choice. With over 25 years in service, TRS brings experience, pride and customer satisfaction to every job site. With personal FREE estimates and direct lines to our operation supervisors, our customers are informed and cared for from start to finish. Using only the premier products and techniques in the industry, TRS provides nothing short of the industry best quality for your new roofing system. From traditional asphalt shingles, to cedar shake, standing seam metal and custom slate, there is NO JOB TRS cannot handle!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin T. on 09/14/2021 I highly recommend Bill. He is friendly, positive and very professional. His house inspection was thorough and report clear. His knowledge, certifications and explanations will make you glad to have him on your side.
Call Now: (866) 334-6823 Call Now
All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maria P. on 06/18/2021 RB did a great job. Very professional, attention to detail, very good follow up.
Call Now: (530) 210-5833 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Marques H. on 10/04/2021 I wanted to share with you that my home inspector (Bill) truly went above and beyond for me today and far exceeded my already very high expectations! I hired MichiganPro.com for a termite inspection and well water analysis for my Veterans Affairs mortgage refinance requirements. Instead of getting what he needed and getting out or rushing through things, Bill not only let my son and I follow him around, he patiently and thoroughly answered our 10,000 questions about our house. And most importantly for us, he pointed out every little thing around our house that has the potential of becoming something more, even though those things were not directly related to what we hired him for. And as a HUGE added bonus, he gave us great tips and tricks to save a ton of money by easily and efficiently fixing everything ourselves. In my opinion, he genuinely went the extra mile to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer and very well informed homeowner! If you ever need it, MichiganPro.com Home Inspections is truly your best bet!
Call Now: (800) 470-7938 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by stan r. on 06/24/2021 Would absolutely recommend this company. Matt was on the roof when I got there. His professionalism and thorough ness is second to none!! Thanks again Matt..

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Petoskey Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 162 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Petoskey, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Petoskey, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 08/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 06/22/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 06/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Condo unit, 1820 sq.ft. Single Floor with attached garage

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 12/15/2020 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 09/23/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for purchase agreement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 08/31/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: President purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 08/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Residence in the Preserve

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 06/22/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: this is a condo in Petoskey, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 05/8/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: condo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 01/15/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 11/14/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Log cabin

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Petoskey, MI Date: 11/8/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Property includes two small cottages for total square footage of 2300 sq. ft.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Petoskey

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.