Top Home Inspectors in Pittsburg, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With over 1 year of experience as an Inspector, Morrison Plus Property Inspections, is who you need to take care of your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property looks perfect every single time. We will always treat your property as we would treat our own, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!
Call Now: (510) 768-0444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Peggy B. on 11/22/2021 I wanted to know why my PG&E bill was higher than the average, since I 'm singe and live in a 1 bedroom apartment. Peter was professional, thorough and willing to do what it took to get to the source of my problem. He checked every switch, outlet, appliance, light fixture etc. It became clear as to what was creating the high usage. I've changed some habits now:d turn lights off and unplug things at night, as well as try not to use big appliances from 4-6. I found out my electric tea pot and electric fireplace used a lot of electricity. I turn off fireplace when I'm not using and bought a newer electric the pot. My PG&E bill is now less than half of what it was. Thanks to Peter Posert!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality customer acquisition will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 07/12/2016 Very honest about what they could and could not do. Greatly appreciated honesty..
Call Now: (707) 455-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James E. on 09/28/2021 They did incredible job and built a beautiful new porch for me. Mike and his team were fantastic, easy to work with, on time, extremely professional, quick and efficient. And they were completely honest! Thank you on such a great service, will recommend to everyone!
Call Now: (415) 450-9187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Teresa Vtse T. on 01/04/2022 My aunt was right to recommend us Bayside Builders for our deck. They turned our neglected space into something amazing. We love it. Thanks guys!
Call Now: (510) 901-9972 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abesh T. on 11/16/2021 John was great from start to finish. To being super flexible with initial scheduling and understanding our needs, to doing a fantastic job with the final report - John made himself available every step of the way and walking me through aspects of the inspection that needed special attention. Will highly recommend, especially if like us you are brand new to the home buying business :)
Call Now: (925) 376-7707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chandra B. on 09/15/2021 Steve does the work diligently and clearly explains each and every problem/concern in detail along with the timeframe and the solution that would be needed to fix the issue. He was very professional and was willing to help with other details beyond the home inspection.
Call Now: (925) 705-1140 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie C. on 11/08/2021 Great experience with this company
Call Now: (925) 785-5372 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Veronica G. on 11/24/2021 He was very thorough, great personality and he answered every question I had! He's very knowledgeable about the whole inspection stuff and has great detail!
Call Now: (925) 595-7923 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam M. on 12/23/2021 The Local Roofer Builder are a great crew. Very professional and reliable. They had my roof done within the time they had estimated and within their quote. I will definitely be recommending The Local Roofer Builder to all my friends and family in the future.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mark c. on 05/20/2021 The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!
Call Now: (310) 801-7048 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (310) 903-2013 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo A. on 07/08/2021 Robert is highly qualified to perform inspections and will address issues with recommendations with candor.
Call Now: (877) 546-7732 Call Now
Posted by Brent T. on 11/30/2017 Knows his business and very nice contractor.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (209) 639-4845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alinda B. on 11/11/2021 We are very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report. Shayne was great and gave many helpful tips and advice. We will definitely use Homeward Inspection Services as the need arises in the future.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pittsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 189 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pittsburg, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pittsburg, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 01/14/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I need my deck inspected to determine if it is safe to hold a hot-tub.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 01/12/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 01/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 01/5/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 12/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: My house got on fire.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 12/24/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 12/13/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for follow up inspection on my shingle roof .

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Complete Home Inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Upgrade mobile home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pittsburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.