Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pittsburg, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris O. on 08/26/2019

"Extremely detailed and superb customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (925) 376-7707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020

"I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susanna C. on 07/11/2016

"Friendly, prompt, and professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 513-7276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Keith Y. on 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (541) 760-1421 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 07/12/2016

"Very honest about what they could and could not do. Greatly appreciated honesty.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 455-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pittsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 169 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pittsburg, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pittsburg, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1700 square foot house. In contract
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bay Point, CA Date: 10/10/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a roof certification
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 10/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We just wanna know the current estimate price of our house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Find a licensed contractor to inspect house, roof, termites, and pests.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bay Point, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I want my townhome to be inspected before i put it on sale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PITTSBURG, CA Date: 09/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: bay point, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for mobile home that I am purchasing. I would also like it appraised.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pittsburg, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This is for real estate purchase transaction. My client is buying a single residential property.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pittsburg

Mike Young Team
5055 Business Center Drive, Suite 108
Fairfield, CA 94534
Acme Home Inspection Service
2104 Renwick Lane
Antioch, CA 94509
Pacific Coast Roofing Co.
1550 Donald Ave
Martinez, CA 94553
Inspect-It 1st
3130 Balfour Rd.
Brentwood, CA 94513
Barry Saugen Inspections
2625 F Coffee Rd., Unit 197
Modesto, CA 95355
ABC Home Inspections
4650 Ridgeline Dr.
Antioch, CA 94531
Lee's Roofing
612 Plaza Del Sol
Modesto, CA 95350
Mark Beck's Home Inspections Plus
333 San Marino Lane
Brentwood, CA 94513