Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pleasantville, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JCL Home Inspections Logo
    West Harrison, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "He was extremely thorough during the inspection and took his time going through the whole house. His report was very well organized and detailed, yey easy to understand. He was kind and patient with us as 1st time home owners and answered all of our questions. I would use him again."

    Becky U. in December 2016

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Great Work / Fair Price & Great Delivery. Ed and the team at O'Brien Brothers would definitely be a strong recommendation."

    pete C. in December 2018

    NP
    Briarcliff Manor, NY·

    Residential, Knowledgeable, Professional & Friendly!, Owner Operated , and 1 more

    "Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market."

    Helen P. in November 2017

    BH

    In business since 1991

    About us: "Bohlander Home Inspection, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Murphy Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Putnam Valley, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "I have recommended him many times, great guy!"

    Tim G. in September 2017

    SU
    Totowa, NJ·

    "What I love about Seal USA is their communication, craftsmanship, and pride. They didn't stop until every little detail was completed. We manage commercial properties, and we have been a repeat customer."

    Yitchak J. in May 2024

    SD
    New Windsor, NY·

    Window, Roofing, Siding , and 3 more

    "My siding looks amazing! Luis did the job exactly as he said he would. He was punctual and exactly on schedule. I could not be happier. I would highly recommend him for any project. Definitely worth the 5-star rating!"

    Belinda T. in April 2024

    Expediant Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Pest Control and crawlspace repair, Insulation specialists, Radon mitigation , and 2 more

    "Thorough and very honest"

    John M. in December 2009

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    WH
    White Plains, NY·

    Decks, Auxiliary Buildings, Home Operating Systems/ Energy Lose, radon testing, Home Inspection/ Residential, Commercial, Renters. Closing, Pre-Listing-Move in Certified, Air Quaility/Water Quality , and 1 more

    "Friendly, Informative & punctual. Walked me through the process on the phone prior to appointment & then again at appointment. Was very thorough."

    Nicole C. in September 2018

    WP
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Property Inspection, Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "Very professional inspector. I was pleased with the inspection they provided. I will recommend to my friends and family"

    Joan P. in April 2024

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    OD

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    IR

    "Did a professional job! Workers showed up an did a great job. Very pleased with my roof. Going to have him replace my deck."

    Pat M. in December 2023

    PS

    "Very skilled and professional employees, work looks great. It was a large project and they never seemed to flustered by any obstacle that came up."

    Michael L. in October 2023

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very positive experience"

    Steven K. in August 2020

    Infinity Roofing & Construction, Corp Logo
    Nanuet, NY·

    All Roofing, All Gutters

    "The Infinity representative was on time for the quote process, provided detailed quote in writing on the spot, and was patient while I completed the quote process. Quick to respond when I reached out to book the job and detailed in communication. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Work team showed up on time, went right to it, completed on time, and make a real effort to ensure the area was cleaned up. Followed up with a call to ensure I was happy with the work and provided before and after pictures to document the repair. I made sure to compliment the work team. If I needed future roofing or gutter work Luis and the Infinity team would be my first call. FYI - one Angi referral still has not responded to scheduling a quote and another came by but never gave us a written estimate. All the more reason to direct your business to a responsive team like Infinity"

    Michael M. in December 2021

    Perrys Roofing Logo
    Pleasantville, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Perry Verrone LLC was a great choice. He was easy to deal with, explained various different options for dealing with a complicated roof section and had terrific, efficient, professional crew. He does great copper work and was surprisingly organized compared to past experiences I've had with other companies. I will use him again and will make a point of recommending him. Jeff"

    jeffrey M. in October 2010

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pleasantville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1074 reviews of 1074 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pleasantville, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pleasantville, NY

  • Project Location: Pleasantville, NY
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Considering selling my condo (garden style, 2nd floor).

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.