Top Home Inspectors in Pocatello, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 ID Inspections was started with the goal of preparing and informing our clients to give them more peace of mind in their decision to buy a new home. We understand how much time, energy, and money goes into the home buying process. That’s why our motto is: We Prepare. We Inform. We Give.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. Craig F. on 07/29/2019 Very busy, but once they were available did good work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J W. on 07/28/2021 Very prompt!! Showed up the same week.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carrie .. on 04/26/2021 Reece was very punctual, professional, and easy to talk with.
Call Now: (208) 406-3830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith E. on 09/25/2020 Scott answered my text and calls very quickly and provided the inspection in a very timely manner. I was not able to be on site for the inspection and he has been great with additional questions Iâ ve had which means a lot. Can fully recommend This provider! Very detailed report, I can see he performed a very detailed inspection.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gloria E. on 04/23/2020 Very thorough. Answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the binder with all the information I need to get repairs done.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean W. on 02/24/2021 Very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of our questions, we had a lot, and explained everything very well. We didn’t feel rushed at all. Great experience and would definitely use again.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig N. on 01/07/2021 He does excellent work and goes above beyond.
Call Now: (435) 213-1582 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Austin D. on 02/08/2021 Very professional, timely, thorough, reasonable on price, and Cody did a very good job on the inspection. Very and would recommend him.
Call Now: (208) 613-7010 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pocatello Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 24 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pocatello, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pocatello, ID

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 10/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 10/19/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Moving and need roof inspected prior to home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 08/18/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I have an area that needs to be patched. Then I will eventually replace

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 07/19/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 06/2/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New roof shingles are lifting and has a large lump on the back.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 05/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 04/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 04/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 04/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 03/27/2021 Desired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 03/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 03/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1997 Manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pocatello, ID Date: 01/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Certified Family Home Inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pocatello

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.