Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Port Orchard, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    Surelook Homes, Inc.  Logo
    Portorchard, WA·

    Professional, Full Time Property Inspector

    "Gary was very helpful in explaining what he was discovering in his home inspection. My husband and I were thankful we hired him because the home we were going to purchase had several problems we did not see!"

    Amy M. in December 2014

    Olympic View Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Orchard, WA·

    Home Inspections

    "Matt is very responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and honest! I strongly recommend him."

    CHARLES T. in June 2021

    Titan Construction Of Tacoma Logo

    "They were very professional and kept us informed as work was progressing. Very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone needing a roof repair or chimney."

    Tamara K Bennett B. in December 2023

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I recently worked with HomeImprove on a major renovation project and I couldnt be happier with the results. Francisco, the contractor in charge of the project, was professional, communicative, and dedicated to ensuring that everything was done to our satisfaction. The quality of the work was top-notch and we are thrilled with our newly renovated space. I highly recommend HomeImprove Construction, and specifically Francisco, for any home improvement needs."

    Tony W. in June 2023

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    PC
    Everett, WA·

    Roofs, Decks

    "Great service! Fast delivery!"

    rinauroholly A. in June 2022

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation, Inc. Logo
    Renton, WA·

    Roofs, Insulation

    "After meeting with Amit about replacing our old deck, he promptly measured it, gave us a bid, created a timeline and started work. His crew was focused, hard working and knowledgeable. When we wanted to modify the project, he listened and did it well. We are so impressed by the high quality of workmanship and love our new deck!"

    Jason R. in December 2023

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "On time, thorough, walked me through the results prior to publishing his report. We would use him again and are happy to recommend him."

    Douglas S. in June 2021

    NB

    In business since 2023

    SEATTLE, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "If you need reliable contractor, my strong recommendation is Palm Construction. I hired them to build a deck and they did phenomenal job. Ray and his brilliant team made this project simple and non painful. I worked with many contractors and this was my best experience. They also charged at the end very reasonable final price, although quality of materials is superb. I can't recommend enough!"

    Colin P. in December 2021

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Port Orchard, Washington Average
    $391
  • Typical Range
    $350 - $391
  • Low End - High End
    $300 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Orchard Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 289 reviews of 289 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Orchard, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Port Orchard, WA

  • Project Location: Port Orchard, WA
    Date: 01/15/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need my flashing redone around my chimney to ensure it won't leak.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.