Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Port Washington, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akshay T. on 08/10/2020

"Great communication before the appointment, during the inspection and even after. Took about 2+ hours for my job. Went over everything step by step and explained all the aspects of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 207-4850 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020

"Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Dani M. on 08/04/2020

"He was friendly and did a great inspection! He wrote a very thorough report as well. I would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 831-3683 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra P. on 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 244-0566 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by frank o. on 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna L. on 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (716) 529-5312 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane N. on 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sravanti K. on 08/22/2020

"They were recommended by a friend who was their customer a few years ago. They are thorough and transparent and certainly know the value they provide. Am certainly going to utilize them if needed in future and recommend them to any new or second time home buyers like us . "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 325-6381 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amit S. on 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan F. on 07/20/2020

"Did a great job and price was very reasonable
I would use them again
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Candy T. on 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 220-3977 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra F. on 08/23/2020

"Kevin was early for our appointment, which in my book is always a plus, very polite and knowledgeable. I had a few questions which he answered. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marta T. on 07/21/2020

"I was very impressed, how I was contacted directly by this pro. Was very flexible with my schedule. He gave us great advice, to prevent future problems. Would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn E. on 07/28/2020

"I worked with Jaan, the most kindhearted, patient, understanding and professional supervisor! His company painted our entire apartment as we prepare to rent it. They work quickly, efficiently and pay attention to detail. When asked to touch up a few corners, they happily did so, in order to make this client happy. Jaan's need for client to be happy and his ties to keeping his word are above and beyond! I highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020

"Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2002

We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 735-9140 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacqueline B. on 06/04/2020

"Mike and his crew is extremely professional, polite, neat and kind. He has the best attitude ever and I will hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew M. on 07/20/2010

"He did an excellent job. He knows what he is doing."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 652-2182 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kalife R. on 09/15/2020

"Very professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020

"Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 😊"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Port Washington Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 764 reviews of 30 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Washington, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Washington, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2100 sqf colonial single family house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I want to buy this house in Port Washington & is built at the base of a hill; I want to make sure that there are no immediate perils to affect the structure
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This is a property in small wood NY that will serve as a summer home. Listed as a 528 sq.ft cottage/log cabin. It is year round with a drilled well, septic system, a dated central electric heating system. It has a fire place (wood) with a enclosed screened porch.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 05/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Energy bills always indicate that I am paying substantially more than similar houses my size.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Updated home repairs
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Washington, NY Date: 09/19/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: One family home three bedrooms two bathrooms built in 1938. About 2000 ft.²