Top Home Inspectors in Porter, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronnie D. on 09/19/2021 Bryan at Ace Home Inspection did a awesome job! He went through home with a fine tooth and explained in detail his findings. He also gave me great recommendations on remedies and normal home maintenance. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (281) 869-1978 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katherine x. on 09/20/2021 The customer service was excellent, he helped me with the insurance to get my roof repaired.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Boyce H. on 08/23/2021 Great staff easy to work with the work within your budget very knowledgeable on what they do easy quick they will explain everything any questions you have the answer great company.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daryl H. on 09/15/2021 Excellent service. Best I have received in some time.
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin H. on 08/22/2018 Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy.
Call Now: (832) 791-6362 Call Now
Call Now: (346) 600-5544 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gregory B. on 09/10/2021 Edgar and his team was amazing and affordable. I will recommend this company to everyone who needs roof repair.
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean J. on 06/10/2021 Quinn was hands down the best and honest inspector I have ever worked with. I called every inspector in the area for quotes and each one of them tried to rip me off one way or another except for Quinn who even took the time to explain the ins and outs of what a home inspector is looking at and what they are qualified to look at. Great guy and great experience!
Call Now: (832) 617-0311 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy N. on 07/24/2021 Scott and his crew replaced my clay tile roof with a shingle asphalt roof. His price was very fair and they completed the job very professionally and in a timely manner. He corrected a problem area I had by the chimney where water pooled. He also let me know about one of my roof vents being out of code and fixed that. They did a fantastic job of cleaning up my yard afterwards. I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (281) 467-2819 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
Call Now: (936) 400-2681 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Channon H. on 09/15/2021 Very fast turnaround on the inspection report. This was a very thorough inspection & let us know just what was needed. Thank you.
Call Now: (281) 850-4774 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erin F. on 09/11/2020 Baca roofing did a great job roofing our Lake House in Canyon Lake. Tamara made the process very smooth. She was prompt, always kind and courteous. The roof looks amazing and they did an awesome job cleaning up afterwards!! Look no further, you found the one!!!!
Call Now: (830) 333-0594 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip Hsu H. on 04/18/2021 Very positive.
Call Now: (832) 331-0405 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Zalez Bros Construction Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (281) 908-9225 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared C. on 07/31/2021 We needed an inspection done on a brand new house before we closed. I shopped around to find the right inspector. Michael has a lot of knowledge about newly built homes and knew exactly what to look for. He found things that the construction manager missed and we were able to get them fixed before we closed on the home. Michael was very professional throughout the whole experience and had our inspection report finished the same day he inspected the house. I would definitely recommend them!
Call Now: (281) 883-2870 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl C. on 06/07/2021 Very professional, informative, and easy to talk to.
Call Now: (972) 649-5413 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thakshila P. on 09/17/2021 Rebecca and the team at Advanced are amazing!! With every interaction they always made me feel like I was their only priority. Scheduling, the inspection, and getting the report were such a breeze plus they deliver a whole lot of bang for your buck. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and saved me thousands of dollars in future repairs on the NEWLY CONSTRUCTED home that I am purchasing which now get to be fixed by the builder instead of coming out of my pocket. The cost was lower than most of the other companies I contacted but with the service and care I received was above and beyond what I expected to receive.
Call Now: (346) 290-5182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chau N. on 09/03/2021 Excellent customer service to set up the appointment. Straight forward quote and the team was able to fit me in super last mins (less than 24 hours). Paul was extremely thorough in his report and the FaceTime call was extremely helpful to show me the house and aided my decision. This was my first experience with inspection and has set the standard for the rest. I very much appreciated A plusâ  s service.
Call Now: (281) 869-1903 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andreas J. on 09/14/2021 Frank was awesome did the job on time and on budget!
Call Now: (832) 490-1280 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Porter Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 604 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Porter, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Porter, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: This is a new build

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 05/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction pre purchase walkthrough

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Porter, TX Date: 04/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: We had a hail storm and I want an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 04/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 04/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 04/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1 story house was built in 2014. Our offer has been accepted on the home and we need an inspection done within this week. We also need a termite inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 03/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 03/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Porter, TX Date: 03/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Porter

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.