Top Home Inspectors in Princeton Junction, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary K. on 06/06/2018 NA
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen G. on 02/22/2021 Mario did a great job. Very professional and very thorough inspection. Report was very detailed with photos. If I could give more stars I would. I highly recommend OnPoint!
Call Now: (888) 212-3884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carol B. on 07/24/2021 Inspector arrived early, took time performing the inspection and explained as he was going along.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020 After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte.
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jake F. on 07/30/2021 Had the best experience with Tom and his team! I obtained three estimates for the work, and Tom spent the most time of any of them reviewing the attic, taking measurements, and speaking with me about his recommendations. The crew was fantastic as well - and they cleaned up after themselves each night - which I appreciated very much. The work was not rushed and was done well. I only wish I had another need to use their services because it was such a positive experience. I highly recommend!
Call Now: (609) 509-0173 Call Now
Call Now: (732) 310-9092 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ikram K. on 08/30/2021 Very professional and honest. Though I didn't end up buying the house, but I guess it was money worth spending as Zen's inspection probably saved me from a bad deal.
Call Now: (908) 783-1648 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kowsick V. on 06/19/2021 Very friendly, answered all of our questions. Two inspectors spent more than 2 hours and provided detailed report with recommendations.
Call Now: (732) 853-2922 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith B. on 08/21/2021 Eric was courteous, thorough and honest. He was on time and transparent about the estimate. Job done in a timely manner and looks great.
Call Now: (973) 240-3149 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Owen W. on 08/19/2021 Easy to work with.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerardo R. on 01/26/2021 Mike did a great job, i would recommend to my family and friends.
Call Now: (732) 766-2175 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee B. on 07/06/2021 I can't say enough about Rob! I went to Angi's List looking for a Home Inspection and he called me in less than 5 minutes after my search to ask me exactly what I was looking for. He was very helpful, competitively priced, eager to answer my questions and address my concerns- even before booking! My seller gave so much pushback on entrance to the home and I had to reschedule twice, Rob was VERY understanding and easy going about it, said it happens- I was so embarrassed to meet him but he made me feel comfortable and didn't take it personally at all. He went through the inspection and was thorough throughout the home. I asked questions and he answered them right away- this guy really knows his stuff. I am impressed by his hard work and dedication to his career. Although I never want to go through this process again (home buying in particular) I'm ABSOLUTELY referring Rob to anyone who asks- he is A+.
Call Now: (732) 600-4734 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanelle J. on 06/28/2021 This company Was very friendly polite and knew what they were doing they gave me plenty of options never made me feel uncomfortable but my decision was did it in the orderly fashion kept us up-to-date our business now has a very solid roof from assault company thank you Donald from expert roofing your team and professionalism was very Awesome
Call Now: (888) 433-1410 Call Now
Posted by Bart P. on 05/26/2021 Very good, thorough , very nice and he reports right away!
Call Now: (732) 996-2681 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020 Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services.
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alexandra W. on 07/29/2021 AMAZING! Brittin fixed our insulation in the attic which involved removing old batting, spraying in new insulation, and a few other projects to seal up fixtures, adding exhaust fans, replacing attic stairs etc. We've noticed a change instantly in the efficiency of our cooling system - it hardly has to run at all now to reach the desired temperature and it holds the temperature really well. I was so impressed with how thorough they were, right from the initial inspection and quote through to cleaning up their work area. The team left my place looking cleaner than it was to start! Everything was laid out clearly in the quote and as a bonus, they are approved to offer the NJ Clean Energy rebates etc so can work with you to answer questions on this and make sure you're getting the best price. The team explained everything while they were working and asked questions along the way to ensure everything was OK with me. They were just all-round polite and a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO YOUR WHOLE TEAM!
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wojciech H. on 09/11/2021 The work was done quickly and I haven’t had any issues since.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eugene L. on 09/10/2021 My experience with ken was ever good. He was ever produced and helpful
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe Z. on 09/07/2019 Responsive, thorough, competent and quick.
Call Now: (732) 309-1100 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean H. on 09/06/2021 Very neat, clean and professional. A pleasure to work with. Steve and family know what they are doing, Will recomend their company to friends and family

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Princeton Junction Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 1,896 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Princeton Junction, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Princeton Junction, NJ

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 09/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: see small lighting circle through roof from inside home. also noticed a shingle near edge came loose. would like inspection to determine if roof repair or replacementm is needed and if so at what estimated cost.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection for home purchase. Includes water well inspection/testing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 07/29/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection as part of closing for 154 Princeton Hightstown Rd, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West windsor, NJ Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am buying for the first time and need a home inspection. There is a septic tank and radon that need to be checked too. Please give a price breakdown.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Want to do a home inspection and need suggestions as this is an old home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Princeton Junction, NJ Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Princeton Junction

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.