Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Prosper, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Performance Roofing, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace

    "Jeff Burch is an outstanding Project Manager. He discussed my options, provided an analysis and a contract. His team arrived on the scheduled time, completed the new roof in the time promised, cleaned the property completely and did so in a most professional manner. In the 50 years that I have owned the property and the many contractors and roofers that have worked here This Performance Roofing team is the most reliable, dependable, thorough and professional that I have ever encountered."

    Asa B. in November 2023

    Autograph Construction Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    LICENSE# 1223708 -Exp 07/07/2020, ROOF INSTALLATION, REPLACEMENT & REPAIR, INSURANCE CLAIM PROCESSING EXPERTS , and 2 more

    "They did a lot of different types of work. They did roofing, painting, gutters and fence to name a few."

    Tonya B. in December 2017

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Joe and Vince did a terrific job repairing the roof of our house. While more work was required than we initially thought, the repairs were made quickly and efficiently. We are going to need some fascia boards replaced. We are definitely going to call Superior Roofing when we're ready for that job."

    Merrill C. in June 2024

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Had a leak in an investment property. Within 2 days the entire roof was redone, at a very reasonable price. Would definitely use them again! Thanks so much!"

    Yosef S. in December 2020

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "Southern Claims and Reatoration were very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. If you’re looking for an honest company that does good work I would definitely go with them!!"

    Daniela G. in December 2018

    BR

    In business since 1982

    About us: "With over 41 years of experience, BURNS ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    HR
    Frisco, TX·

    roofing

    "Great to work with. Fast service to repair a leak. Great communication. Saved me time and money from filing an insurance claim."

    Vik V. in June 2024

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    SR

    Roofing

    "Anthony Perez came to my home when I requested help with roof repairs. Before Anthony came to my home, I had another contractor show up prior to him. The previous contractor only looked at my home's roof from the ground and declined to go up to look at it. I had missing tiles that were blown off from the storms and many others repairs that needed immediate attention. This previous contractor asked for $2200 up front and said he would refund the money if my claim was approved. Then Anthony came out to my home. When he came, I wasn't available, so he spoke with my daughter. Anthony realized the roof needed immediate attention because of all the storms continuing to come into the area so he immediately went up onto the roof and covered all the areas that would have caused more leakage into our home. In addition to this, Anthony did a complete inspection of my home and then spoke with my wife and provided her with valuable information of issues that we were not aware of. Anthony also provided us with pictures of all the damage so I would have that present when the adjuster came to the house. Anthony never asked us for a dime from and he saved us from a lot of water damage that would have resulted from the damages. He called and left me a message as a courtesy afterwards even though he had spoken with my wife. Anthony is incredibly knowledgeable and has an infectious personality that makes it very easy to talk to. He genuinely cares about people and he isnâ t the type of person who just wants your money. I highly reccomend Anthony to anyone needing home repairs!!"

    Michael F. in June 2024

    HS

    In business since 2012

    Colleyville, TX·

    Bahtroom Remodels, Kitchen Remodels

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor for your roof replacement, storm damage, hail damage, or tornadoes. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Northern, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

    Final Pass Inspections Logo
    Prosper, TX·

    Septic and Water Well Inspection, Home and Commercial Inspection, Multi Phase Home and Building Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mike with Final Pass Inspection was great! I can't say enough about the quality of work and detailed inspection. Mike identified damage from a recent hail storm and now we will be going into closing with a new roof. Mike's attention to detail and promptness is reason alone I would highly recommend, but Mike was also genuine as I felt he actually had my best interest at heart and making sure we were purchasing a quality home. Highly recommend! Thanks again Mike"

    Irvin W. in March 2024

    TP

    In business since 2020

    Coral Gables, FL·

    Wind and Hurricane Damage, Roof Damage, Fire Damage , and 2 more

    About us: "Public Adjusters Advantage experts have been providing the services of public adjusters in Florida, Texas, North Carolina and Mississippe for well over 30 years. Our knowledge and experience are far-reaching, covering all kinds of property damage insurance claims, including hurricanes, hail, tornadoes, roof leaks, fire, flood, plumbing, mold, vandalism, and more. No other adjusting company can promise the same expertise and excellent customer service or provide a more capable and reliable public adjuster. NO RECOVERY, NO FEES!"

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Prosper Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1255 reviews of 1255 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Prosper, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Prosper, TX

  • Project Location: Prosper, TX
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Prosper, TX
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
  • Project Location: Prosper, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.