Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Queen Creek, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Very thorough and professional. The report is very detailed and split by living areas so its easy to follow and walk thru."

    Abhisek R. in October 2015

    NP
    Tempe, AZ·

    Pool/Spa Inspection, Termite Inspection, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional and thorough"

    Steve C. in March 2024

    SR
    Florence, AZ·

    Tile, shingles, foam, Full roof replacement, Roof repairs , and 2 more

    "Tommy was responsive, arrived on time, finished on time, documented the work done and explained everything clearly. He also saved me from a $16k re-coat that a different contractor insisted was necessary. Tommy's opinion was confirmed by a third contractor, but I hired Tommy because I just knew he was going to do what he said he would."

    Andie E. in March 2024

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    MI

    "Professional, prompt, and excellent customer service. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended home inspector. The inspection was very detailed."

    LORI M. in October 2023

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I just wanted to say how thankful I am to Chris and the Rooftec team for their incredible roofing work in Chandler. Seriously, they really knocked it out of the park! Chris's dedication to doing a top-notch job and making sure the customer is happy is seriously something else. Kudos to you guys!"

    Bridget T. in December 2023

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Great service on time and helpful information."

    Carl B. in September 2018

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "I would recommend them, they were excellent."

    Bryan H. in December 2022

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "Easy Going people , they knocked on my door the gentleman that did so answered every question i had, any question you have i suggest asking them no matter how ridiculous or detailed you think it may be."

    Joey Z. in November 2023

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    Capitol Home Improvement, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Exterior Painting, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair , and 1 more

    "Job completed as scheduled and clean up well done. Thank you!"

    judy S. in September 2020

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Jeff Metsker came out, tons of knowledge, explained each step and why. The crew came out, on time, very helpful and polite. Can’t say enough good things. They did the spray foam installation and did an outstanding job."

    Jeff N. in March 2019

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Queen Creek Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 791 reviews of 791 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Queen Creek, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Queen Creek, AZ

  • Project Location: Queen Creek, AZ
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.