Top Home Inspectors in Red Bank, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen G. on 02/22/2021 Mario did a great job. Very professional and very thorough inspection. Report was very detailed with photos. If I could give more stars I would. I highly recommend OnPoint!
Call Now: (888) 212-3884 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William C. on 11/30/2020 Kurt did a thorough job on our home inspection and his specific knowledge of older homes in our area was an important asset to the inspection. He was prompt and thorough in all communications and his inspection report was at the right level of detail, approx. 30 pages in total. Kurt was personable and also helpful when we had questions on some of the items he identified during the inspection. We highly recommend Brick by Brick for your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (732) 582-8614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafael M. on 09/16/2021 He's phenomenal, on point and detail oriented! Every customer he sits with, he signs! He always follows up with his customers to make sure they are happy and very active!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020 After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte.
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jake F. on 07/30/2021 Had the best experience with Tom and his team! I obtained three estimates for the work, and Tom spent the most time of any of them reviewing the attic, taking measurements, and speaking with me about his recommendations. The crew was fantastic as well - and they cleaned up after themselves each night - which I appreciated very much. The work was not rushed and was done well. I only wish I had another need to use their services because it was such a positive experience. I highly recommend!
Call Now: (609) 509-0173 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise N. on 10/15/2021 great experience
Call Now: (908) 783-1648 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer T. on 08/31/2021 This is my first time buying a home so picking the right person to carefully explain and guide me through the process is very important. I would just like to say that Nick was AMAZING. He did a very thorough job and the final report was very neat and explained every single thing. My experience was great! Thanks again!
Call Now: (908) 472-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafal S. on 10/03/2021 Amazing experience. Fast, knowledgeable, and responsive. Learned an amazing amount of information on my new home. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike E. on 09/24/2021 Joe was very helpful and did great work.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alison M. on 04/27/2021 I found Liberty Home Inspections from Angi's List and was contacted within minutes. I was looking for a fast turnaround for a home inspection and Steve was able to accommodate me and perform the inspection within a short window.
Call Now: (201) 819-1066 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin L. on 09/13/2021 Report was very thorough and helpful especially for a first time home buyer! Would Recommend Jack.
Call Now: (609) 349-2375 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Veronica J. on 07/01/2021 Ricky and company did an excellent job!!
Call Now: (732) 770-6043 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by patricia c. on 03/25/2021 Great job will use them agian i realy like them thank you.
Call Now: (732) 582-8888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob M. on 09/11/2021 Besides being personable, and friendly, Michael from Safeway did exactly what you would hope a home inspector would do... and that's inspect your prospective home for flaws, great and small. He patiently explained everying he was seeing to my wife and I, with the different degrees of importance. Safeway came highly recommended to us. Now that we have experienced their inspection for ourselves, we pass on the highest recommendation also. Great Job! Thank you Michael.
Call Now: (908) 447-9445 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerardo R. on 01/26/2021 Mike did a great job, i would recommend to my family and friends.
Call Now: (732) 766-2175 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanelle J. on 06/28/2021 This company Was very friendly polite and knew what they were doing they gave me plenty of options never made me feel uncomfortable but my decision was did it in the orderly fashion kept us up-to-date our business now has a very solid roof from assault company thank you Donald from expert roofing your team and professionalism was very Awesome
Call Now: (888) 433-1410 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Chin H. on 06/30/2021 Jim performed a very through inspection for us and the report contains a lot of details with photo explaining the issue. We are happy with the experience.
Call Now: (848) 245-5266 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe H. on 09/05/2019 Inspector Joe met me at the home to be inspected on short notice and at the agreed upon time. He was very thorough and his report was submitted in a timely fashion. Joe was also very professional and personable. I would highly recommend using his services.
Call Now: (732) 527-3366 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020 Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services.
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael and Deb P. on 10/03/2021 On time
Call Now: (973) 240-3540 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kayla H. on 09/07/2020 Knowledgeable and fast
Call Now: (908) 675-3878 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe Z. on 09/07/2019 Responsive, thorough, competent and quick.
Call Now: (732) 309-1100 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennette I. on 09/25/2021 Mike was absolutely wonderful! He was there on time, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and exceptionally thorough. I highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (908) 334-8489 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don B. on 02/27/2020 Honest, and thorough. Wish we had known about them for past work performed. Would highly recommend them for any roof project.
Call Now: (973) 780-1382 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Red Bank Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 1,493 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Red Bank, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Red Bank, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 08/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Is is a small (l bdrm/1bath) condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pre inspection fir clients

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: In the process of buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 04/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Selling my house. Need to know if there are any issues that will affect the sale price

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 12/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 12/28/2020 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: chimney by peak of roof leaks into ceiling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 12/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: general home inspection for home sale in the far future

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Red Bank, NJ Date: 12/1/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: NEEED HOME INSPECTION OF A CONDOMINIUM AT SHADOW LAKE VILLAGE HOA. MAIN CONCERNS ARE A/C AND HEATING, AND CONDITION OF APPLIANCES.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Red Bank

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.