Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in RevereMA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

  • Omega Home Inspections, LLC

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Rashaad E.on 05/01/2021

    Stuart is professional, thorough, responsive and very knowledgeable. He patiently answered all of our questions throughout the inspection and we left feeling like we had a great understanding of the home we're buying. As for the inspection report itself, I intend to reference it for months and years to come as I prioritize improvements. Stuart was also able to turn the report around quickly to accommodate the timelines of our purchase. I would 100% recommend him to anyone in need of home inspection services.

  • Evergreen Home Inspection

    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Abigail G.on 02/01/2020

    We really enjoyed working with Ernie. He performed an extremely thorough inspection and took the time to point out and explain every detail. He also explained some preventative maintenance approaches and produced a detailed report including pictures from our prospective property, maintenance suggestions, materials explanations etc for our records, and suggested action items or questions for the sellers. The inspection was basically a crash course in New England materials and construction through the ages and how to properly care for a home of this age in this climate. It was phenomenal and made us feel really, really good about our purchase. I also really appreciated how well he explained everything to both of us--he seemed to really easily pick up on the exact level of detail/explanation that would work for each of us and made sure we understood what he was saying. Since he also used to specialize in older home renovations, we were able to ask his opinion on a few of our update plans, and his answers there were also incredibly helpful. Inspection started promptly on time and began with a survey of the outside, followed immediately by going to the attic and then making our way through the whole house to the basement. In total, the process took about 3 hours. Overall, we highly recommend Ernie and will absolutely work with him again in the future (assuming we donâ t stay in this home forever!).

  • Maximum Inspection Services

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by David B.on 07/15/2021

    Jeff was awesome. The house we are buying was in excellent overall condition. Jeff did an incredibly thorough inspection that I attended. His inspection report was comprehensive and identified a number of electrical hazards, potential plumbing hazards, and minor concerning items that I was able to bring up with the Seller. I got all of the hazards fixed and got some Seller credits for items like small areas of rotten siding and roofing that was at the end of its useful life. Jeff helped answer my questions after he completed the inspection report. We also ordered a radon and water test and Jeff got those results back to us promptly. Overall, I highly recommend working with Jeff for your home inspection -- his services are well worth the money, and he's a pleasure to work with. Thanks Jeff!

  • Carmen Colella Electric

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Michelle N.on 07/27/2022

    I called Carmen Collelo last minute for an electrical problem that I needed urgent help with. They were super responsive answer the phone really took the time to listen to my question I need came out the next day with very professional staff who did a great and thorough assessment explained everything to me and resolve my problem. Thanks so much for a great work!

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Revere, MA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Revere Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 251 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Revere,MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Revere, MA

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 09/17/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 08/26/22
    Stories of Home: Three stories or more
    Kind of Roof: Don't know
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I am in the process of selling my unit in my condo and there is a possibility that as part of the inspection that the roof may need to be inspected. Access to the condo building’s roof is mainly available from the outside so a lift would be needed to access. The building is 5 stories high (a mid rise condo).
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 07/11/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 06/24/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 06/20/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Is this an emergency need?: Yes
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 06/20/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 05/21/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 03/25/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 03/13/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 02/14/22
    Stories of Home: Three stories or more
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 02/13/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need a whole inspection of an apartment, the owner keeps sending in his own inspectors and they are his friends so they just say nothing is wrong. I’ve been doing plumbing for about 5 years and with that little time I can tell you 100% it’s not up to code and there are several other issues that aren’t up to code but again the inspectors he sends do nothing. I have had to all the work myself when I shouldn’t have to bc thats on him and now he’s raising the rent to if I’m going to continue paying I then I need this place up to code and I need someone that isn’t his friend to come do an inspection. Thank you!!
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 01/19/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 01/18/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: water leaked during storm. near base of dormer area
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Revere, MA
    Date: 12/08/21
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need someone to inspect my plumbing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.