Top Home Inspectors in Ridgeland, MS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon R. on 06/16/2020 No comments.
Call Now: (866) 207-3272 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bonita M. on 09/28/2021 Professional and knowledgeable
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron W. on 07/14/2021 Jonathan was an absolute professional and a joy to work with. We were very pleased with the report he provided and his willingness to take the time to explain its finer points. We found his prices very competitive. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (877) 347-2695 Call Now
All Service Pros
Posted by Richard C. on 08/24/2017 We had a somewhat difficult job. Contractor took a long time for some of the work but in the end everything was satisfactory.
Call Now: (601) 206-0962 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ridgeland Home Inspectors are rated 4.57 out of 5 based on 159 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ridgeland, MS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ridgeland, MS

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 10/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 08/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I am going to looking for a house to buy, and I am shopping home inspectors and prices

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 05/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are considering putting our house on the market and would like to get an idea of what might be potential issues, if any

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 04/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 04/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 03/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a home inspection done immediately.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 11/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 08/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need to see how much it is worth. So I want pay to much for it.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 08/13/2020

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 07/14/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a house inspection to sell my house in the future.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 05/4/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: remove roof vent , plug hole with wood, place shinkles on. Shinkles supplied.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ridgeland, MS Date: 04/5/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pool inspection as a paRt of buying new house

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ridgeland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.