Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rio Rancho, NM

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Fireman Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Lee was extremely professional and took the time to explain the details of his inspection as well as walk me through any questions I had. Another big plus, he is a veteran and takes care of other veterans!"

    Joshua C. in December 2019

    HP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AR
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Roofing

    "Very knowledgeable. Was able to go out the same day hired"

    Monica C. in December 2021

    MR

    "I needed advice on my TPO roof which had been installed by a roofer no longer in business. Gaston Loya came by right away, did a thorough inspection and, at my request, completed a few things to make sure my roof would continue to protect my home. I was quite satisfied with Mr. Loya's work and his professionalism."

    Tim W. in November 2023

    Home Zia Remodeling & Landscaping Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Landscaping, Remodeling, Remodeling , and 1 more

    "They did a beautiful fence and a couple gates. Was always in communication. He showed up when he said he would. He was amazing to work with."

    Steven G. in February 2022

    Belding Industries, LLC Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Warranty Plans, Roof mantenance, Repairs

    "Nice to find a company that shows up when they say they will and complete the job on time. We hired Belding Industries to fix leaking & whistling sky lights , Great Job!"

    Michelle T. in December 2017

    CA
    Sante Fe, NM·

    Air Quality, Inspections

    "Great company to hire for an inspection. Not only do you get the inspection but you get their warranties and conscierge service for just the price of the inspection. Not only that Lynn conducts a thorough inspection and letâ s you know how to fix, preventive maintenance, and makes it a fun experience while doing so. Iâ d say this is the best place to go for peace of mind when buying a home."

    Robert R. in December 2020

    DR
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Metal Roofing - Installs & Repairs

    About us: "DNA Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    RI

    Inspection - Roofing- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Installation and Roof Code

    "He completed the service he paid for."

    Patience I. in December 2022

    Flat Roofing Experts Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Repairs or Reroofs, Flat Roofs, Silicone Coating Roofs , and 2 more

    "Tim and the rest of the team at Flat Roofing Experts were extremely professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any roofing needs."

    Andre C. in August 2021

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $252 - $348
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rio Rancho Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 419 reviews of 419 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Mexico Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rio Rancho, NM

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rio Rancho, NM

  • Project Location: Rio Rancho, NM
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.