Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Rowlett, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katherine R. on 12/18/2020

"they were great! They did it when they said they would and came through on time.
They got everything painted and gutter up as well. Jess Edwards is a fantastic businessman.. So helpful and willing to go over every detail and just really really nice. When they repainted the atrium the beaded baseboard was rotting. Very unexpected. They got wider panels without issue or delay.
I dont think you can do any better. I use to sell lumber and I was very impressed.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 389-2766 Call Now
In Business Since 2015

What

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 414-0929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Louis F. on 01/15/2021

"The contractors did a very good job. I was satisfied with what they had completed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura M. on 06/26/2020

"Professional and punctual very satisfied thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 364-0713 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff I. on 01/12/2021

"Fair price, great service, I would recommend them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020

"Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan K. on 12/14/2020

"The process was done extremely quickly and we received the report same day. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin *. on 12/15/2020

"Charles did an A+ job, he was extremely thorough, very customer service oriented, very timely and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-1103 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Al B. on 11/13/2020

"Their project manager Jake is the type of service person everyone dreams of. Prompt response to request for service, fair offer to complete the job and excellent repair. Great peace of mind."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael I. on 01/13/2021

"His deficiency report is so easy to follow. Every deficiency has a picture and exactly the nature of the defect. It was easy for my home builder to follow, and for me to do a follow-up inspection after the work is fixed. Thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 980-3820 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas M. on 01/09/2021

"GreT job. Hard worker"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 564-4355 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Tammy S. on 10/04/2020

"I was so impressed with everything about Travis and Community Roofing . He was there when he said he would be at a convenient time for me , completed a quality job within 5 days of our contact , was very professional and respectful. Thank you Community Roofing !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 997-4016 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020

"Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Creties J. on 08/07/2018

"This was a minor repair of roof wear-and-tear. It's one of several interior and exterior home maintenance projects Meiars Construction has done for us over the past 3 years in our Plano Texas home. We live out-of-state and rent this property. We count on Ron and his crew to inspect it regularly and do what's needed. Our trust is well placed--they do great work at reasonable prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 538-0690 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan M. on 01/11/2021

"Very responsive and professional. Scheduled appointment quickly, assessed the damage and had it repaired within hours. Fair price for the work done. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020

"They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Farzana T. on 12/17/2020

"Tom was timely, thorough and professional. He took the time to look at everything and talked us through it so we understood the process. He gave us a verbal report before leaving and was prompt about sending us the official report. The report was very thorough with pictures included. He listed out what things met the standard requirements and what things needed to be addressed. He also provided a summary with just the issues that needed to be addressed so this was helpful in forwarding these issues to our builder for our warranty."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Rowlett Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 1,917 reviews of 32 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rowlett, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rowlett, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We bought a new home and need to get inspection done as soon as possible.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for home inspection for house in Rowlett tx, 2288 SQ FT, single story slab foundation no pool.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for purchase/sale
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: 11 year old roof. several storms lately and want a current review. Also, Rafter movement in the attic and potential repair needed. Also, Noticeable dip over garage roof area.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Rowlett, TX Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Are in process of refinancing mortgage; lender needs roof inspection. Will not be ready to replace roof until loan is finalized. Homeowners insurance is with Allstate.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Rowlett

Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Cheetah Home Inspections
2828 Sausalito
Carrollton, TX 75007