Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rowlett, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    JML Roofing Solutions Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential, Roofing, Commercial

    "Jeff Montoney was awesome to work with. Quote was quick and accurate. His crew showed up up on time, and did it all in one day. They repaired a roof leak that we had, stripped all old shingles, and replaced with new shingles. Everything was cleaned up afterwards, looked like nobody had been there."

    Laura & Steve N. in April 2020

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "Very professional and thorough on our inspection. Would recommend to anyone."

    Cynthia F. in August 2019

    BC

    Gutters, Storm Damage Restoration, Roofing , and 2 more

    "They were honest, on-time, did quality work and explained the process between me, my insurance company and them fully in advance so there wouldnâ  t be any unwanted surprises later. ."

    Debra S. in January 2024

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Keller, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joel was very prompt and conscientious! He gave a thorough inspection of the property and then gave us his opinion about it also. We received the inspection report the same day that the work was completed. Joel followed up with a phone call a week after the inspection to make sure everything was good and if we had questions. Everything about this experience was professional. His rate is fair!"

    pat P. in December 2023

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "I knew I wanted to work with him when he was willing to come out on a holiday and fix my roof. That is the kind of service you just don't that much anymore."

    Hyler C. in September 2020

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Waxahachie, TX·

    Roofing Services, Solar Services, Siding-Installation/Services , and 2 more

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    DA

    "I highly recommend Dr Air Duct, Our chimney had never been cleaned. They restored everything for us at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!!"

    Liat A. in November 2023

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

    Element Home Restoration Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Wildlife exclusion., Roofing - Install or Replace, Roofing - Repair

    "I had some damage to my roof - the particle board around my chimney was damaged, which caused some minor water damage inside. Kelly from Element Home Restoration came by, assessed the issue, and provided an estimate. He and another team member, Johnathan, came out later in the week and completed the job. I found Kelly to be easy to work with, and honest. He provided me with a few options to consider, which I appreciated. Pricing was very reasonable and I’m pleased with the work they did! I’d hire them again."

    Ted M. in November 2022

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Ivan was great. It was easy to set an appointment. He was on time and friendly. He was very responsive to request. I would definitely use this company again."

    BRENDA G. in September 2020

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    PC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Palm Construction & Development Texas INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "They where amazing at communicating with us from start to finish."

    Randy A. in December 2023

    DH

    In business since 2023

    Dallas, TX·

    Driveways, Remodels, Pavers , and 1 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project or task. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "We moved into our home last year in August and we need a few updates. However finding a company that is honest, professional, and performs quality work has been a task. Nick and No've were excellent. Definitely will be calling again...."

    Kimberly M. in March 2021

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

Showing 1-25 of 32 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Rowlett, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $258 - $355
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rowlett Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1052 reviews of 1052 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rowlett, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rowlett, TX

  • Project Location: Rowlett, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Inspection on a 2 story home with a pool in Rowlett, TX.
  • Project Location: Rowlett, TX
    Date: 01/18/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Our electric usage has tripled since we moved in 8 years ago and we cannot figure out why. If anything our usage has gone down but kwt usage has gradually increased yearly

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.