Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sammamish, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Blake P. on 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura C. on 03/20/2021

"Excellent and timely communication. Was punctual and did a great job explaining what needed to happen. Excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 670-8621 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Simran R. on 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 422-5543 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021

"Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2017

DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 270-0694 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021

"Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Emily K. on 03/19/2021

"We needed a pre-inspection done in a home we just bought. Because we had waived the inspection in the buying process, we just wanted to know what shape the house was in. Green Light Home Inspections gave the best price for the services we needed done. They didn’t cut corners, were thorough, and provided excellent customer service. They also wore masks and booties and maintained good social distancing throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 708-3202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Todd J. on 12/21/2020

"Thorough, punctual, great communication. Highly recommend Joe at S4 Inspection LLC for your inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 496-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Santosh V. on 03/13/2021

"Collin did a great job on our inspection. He was very thorough and pointed out areas that needed to be addressed. He was very friendly and courteous. Also he was available with very short notice and was very flexible in his schedule. We would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 247-1789 Call Now
Posted by tom b. on 02/26/2021

"He is Friendly , professionally, provided great detail regarding the inspection while doing the job.. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 822-8193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by AJ F. on 12/18/2020

"Zekeâ s Drywall did a great job on our basement and garage! A fair price and professional service! I will hire them again and highly recommend them to my friends and family!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (614) 421-8327 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isabel S. on 08/25/2020

"I am a first time buyer. Yuriy came on time, is very communicative, and he is very professional. Yuriy explained everything that was going to be on the inspection he provided. I am definitely recommending Yuriy. He is AMAZING!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 291-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe C. on 03/03/2021

"We were unable to use the services but found Shay the owner willing to communicate well to our satisfaction "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 922-2355 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alireza P. on 12/26/2020

"Great Job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 640-5949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken B. on 04/04/2021

"All around excellent experience. Didn't miss anything. Extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend him any time to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 343-5938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Alex C. on 06/23/2020

"Very professional and experienced in their craft, I would call them again for our next project."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 799-9813 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Connor L. on 04/14/2021

"Great work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio A. on 03/24/2021

"Hicieron un muy buen trabajo me encanto 100% recomendados son los mejores gracias por su trabajo."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 248-8343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2005

Clear View Home Inspection Services is a locally owned and operated company in Snohomish that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. I have over 30 years experience in the Building Materials & Constructition industy. I provide a thorough & complete home inspection, if your selling your home & want to know what to fix or update or buying and need to know what your getting into. Please feel free to contact us today at 206-390-1803 or at clearviewhis@gmail.com

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 414-0115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Karen P. on 03/26/2021

"He did great on my roof and inside my house. He was really nice, answered my questions, and asked me what I wanted!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 985-3785 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sammamish Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 680 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sammamish, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sammamish, WA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hi I need an exterior-only inspection to be completed tomorrow. The home is pending offers now and we want an extra pair of eyes for our peace of mind
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: SAMMAMISH, WA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Home is loosing heat and remains cold most of the times
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to do a roof inspection. I noticed that there are some moss and tree leaves and branches in the gutter. I saw there is some water mark underneath the gutter. I also noticed the wall was wet when I cut a hole in the wall trying to install an appliance though I didn't see any issue from inside or outside of the house. Not sure if there is leak in the wall. So I would like to have an inspection before I do any cleaning or repair.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Crawl space cleaning
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sammamish, WA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Sammamish

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
National Property Inspections
15874-14th Ave. Ne
Seattle, WA 98155
Bradford Inspections
P.O. Box 1230
Sumner, WA 98390