Top Home Inspectors in San Lorenzo, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robert G. on 03/09/2022 Knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yvonne R. on 01/24/2022 Reggie was very professional, exceeded expectations. He called to confirm times and dates for inspection to be at best convenient for us . Explained what the inspection included and excluded. Immediate responses & report issues the next day . The inspection was thorough , impressed how explicit, walked us through an issues that were concerning . I highly recommended Reggie . A+ home inspection
Call Now: (925) 407-9156 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas H. on 03/09/2022 Mike and his team were quick, professional, efficient and did a high quality job. The project they did for me was a roof replacement and I am satisfied with everything they did for me. Mike was available for a contact all the time and he saved me some money with his great ideas. My new roof passed all inspections and it looks phenomenal.
Call Now: (415) 450-9187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abesh T. on 11/16/2021 John was great from start to finish. To being super flexible with initial scheduling and understanding our needs, to doing a fantastic job with the final report - John made himself available every step of the way and walking me through aspects of the inspection that needed special attention. Will highly recommend, especially if like us you are brand new to the home buying business :)
Call Now: (925) 376-7707 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray S. on 04/01/2022 Great reasonable price from mufid with outstanding service
Call Now: (408) 444-0382 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois C. on 04/27/2022 Very good.
Call Now: (510) 847-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeni K. on 04/03/2022 They were very accommodating with us. Everyone helped us with our new adventure! Our new roof is beautiful!! Thank you Good Guys Construction/roofing!
Call Now: (510) 586-7541 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo A. on 07/08/2021 Robert is highly qualified to perform inspections and will address issues with recommendations with candor.
Call Now: (877) 546-7732 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mark c. on 05/20/2021 The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!
Call Now: (310) 801-7048 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert E. on 02/27/2021 He is good at what he does. I was very happy with the install. He knows what he is doing. He really stands out above the rest. He is the only guy I will use for Solar. He follows up and is organized. Everything is hassle free! He has construction experience. He can look at your structure and knows exactly what it needs. He is not pushy, he lets you decide! He is awesome!
Call Now: (408) 726-5343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam M. on 12/23/2021 The Local Roofer Builder are a great crew. Very professional and reliable. They had my roof done within the time they had estimated and within their quote. I will definitely be recommending The Local Roofer Builder to all my friends and family in the future.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Posted by Brent T. on 11/30/2017 Knows his business and very nice contractor.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at HD Remodeling strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (424) 386-0000 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008 Advantage Solar Energy take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we are transparent and take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!
Call Now: (408) 518-1225 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs, cleaning and inspections. Stucco services as well. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction
Call Now: (415) 676-0244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edgar H. on 04/19/2022 Great guy and very straightforward with his assessments. He has an amazing eye for detail and is realistic. Highly recommend
Call Now: (925) 260-7961 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (925) 570-9648 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (209) 675-2799 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian Q. on 12/21/2021 Amazing, thorough and incredibly professional
Call Now: (209) 598-4125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimberly W. on 05/06/2022 We recently did a full kitchen remodel with this great company. We had some bad experiences with past remodel projects so we were worried about the process for such a big project but the crew in two words NAILED IT! Their jobs range from simple room alterations and renovations to whole house remodels. Each member plays a key role in the construction process. We will be using them again!
Call Now: (310) 213-1901 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Douglas S. on 11/18/2021 AAA Home Inspections' price was about 10% higher than that of some of their competitors, but Jim Pillsbury, who did the inspection, was very knowledgeable, highly observant, and willing to answer all my questions.
Call Now: (408) 268-4800 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in San Lorenzo

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Lorenzo Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 552 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Lorenzo, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Lorenzo, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 02/7/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I want to know how much longer I can expect to go before I need to replace my roof.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 12/21/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 08/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Selling house , need inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 07/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: refinancing house. had inspeciton done in November, but need current inspection now

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Selling "as-is" and want to know what the overall condition is

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 03/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Selling residential property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 01/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 12/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 12/15/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: how about you giving a answer ? In stead of all of these questions.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Lorenzo, CA Date: 11/12/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need to I have a house inspected before buying

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.