Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Santa Clara, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Emily B. on 05/16/2018

"He was always on time, thorough, tidy, and easy to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 892-1065 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William D. on 09/20/2019

"Honest and efficient in all areas. Was very satisfied. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 529-4643 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angel *. on 02/03/2021

"They have high ratings and are respectful. Payments made on time and the employees are wonderful. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 920-6147 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Solomon L. on 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 307-3240 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susanna C. on 07/11/2016

"Friendly, prompt, and professional"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 513-7276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalini S. on 12/29/2020

"Chris is super responsive and he always makes time. He's very proactive and just an amazing partner to have."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 962-7608 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ralph H. on 11/18/2020

"Very clean. They were on time and completed the project very quickly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (650) 685-5500 Call Now
Posted by John G. on 09/04/2020

"Very professional, timely and courteous."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 799-1920 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by John B. on 05/13/2020

"They take care of business. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (925) 407-9194 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Santa Clara Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 183 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Clara, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santa Clara, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 02/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 02/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 02/02/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for doing a home inspection to tell me when doesn't meet code.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home, roof, and termite inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Stuff
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Clara, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Houston single family