Top Home Inspectors in Santa Fe, NM

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael R. on 08/25/2021 This is a terrific company. Tim, the roofing specialist, was prompt, informative, and quoted a price for the resealing of the roof and other repairs that was reasonable. The work was performed in a very professional and expert manner. The results, by my own inspection, exceeded expectations. I would recommend Flat Roofing Experts to anyone with a tar and gravel roof that needs repair or resealing. Exceptional experience.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Carolyn C. on 12/23/2021 He was very reasonable in his price and very friendly I would hire him again
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landon H. on 06/18/2021 N/A
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary P. on 09/26/2021 Did a great job. On time on budget.
Call Now: (505) 501-2110 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill b. on 10/16/2019 very accommodating and does really good work overall.
Call Now: (575) 224-5860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alissa K. on 08/04/2021 Not only was Tommy incredibly thorough and clear with his home inspection report - including calling us half way through it, and coming back to walk us through it (at no charge!) after we moved in to our new home. He is the BEST!!!!!!
Call Now: (877) 491-2054 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin H. on 06/28/2021 They did a great job and I would recommend them.
Call Now: (505) 249-9926 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dori D. on 05/12/2021 I had a leak in my roof I called George's team they came out they gave me an estimate a storm was coming in within the next two days and they were out there the following day to repair my roof. I couldn't ask for better workmanship, and professionalism. They're quick response was more than I could ask for. I would recommend George and his team for any Roofing job in the Albuquerque and the surrounding areas.
Call Now: (505) 249-6157 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paloma S. on 08/30/2021 It was simple, easy and they were able to answer all my questions.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marc M. on 11/15/2021 On time, work seems fine.
Call Now: (505) 859-4100 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 New Mexico Certified Home Inspectors & Locksmithing, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Santa Fe

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Santa Fe Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 333 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Mexico Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Fe, NM

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santa Fe, NM

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 01/21/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Pre-purchase home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 01/20/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: single family home in the downtown santa fe area which will undergo a major reconfiguration/remodel...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 01/15/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 01/14/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Lightning

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 12/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 12/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 12/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 12/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm in the process of purchasing a home and require a home, radon, termite/dry rot and sewer lines inspections. I would like to have these done right after the holidays if possible. If you have any questions please contact me directly. Thanks Debbie xxxxxxxxxxxx.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 12/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Possible water leak. Not sure where it’s coming from.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 11/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 11/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Fe, NM Date: 11/16/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.