Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Scottsdale, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections Commercial, Home Inspections Residential, Energy Efficiancy Inspections

    "I am a realtor and I have had the pleasure of working with Dan for over 25+ years. He is always prompt, thorough, communicates well with all parties, and very detail oriented. He is up-to-date with his technology and explains all the parts of a home so the homeowner feels comfortable and confident in what they are purchasing. I highly recommend Dan and he is my preferred inspector for my home Inspections for my clients."

    Marie R. in May 2024

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith is great to work with and very knowledgeable. He did a pre-inspection on a house that needs a total remodel and will be back to inspect when all work is done."

    Lisa F. in March 2021

    BuyWell Inspections LLC Logo
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "The inspector was able to find the issues that save us money."

    Jeremy S. in January 2022

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very thorough with his work, fortunately having been in the mortgage business for over 20 years I knew what was a deal breaker or not. I was the one who rushed him at the end to review what he saw. We agreed on most points that I noticed myself before the inspection. This is the type of inspector that a buyer needs to make sure they are protected no matter what a real estate agent thinks!!!!!!!!"

    susan M. in November 2014

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Roof was re-sealed. Service as great. Chris was quick to respond and timely. I had several quotes for the work and Roof Tec was the lowest. Happy with the result."

    Andrew R. in December 2023

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Reliable on time job finished in one day and all debris removed"

    Kathy J. in November 2022

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "They replaced our shed roof quickly and professionally. Stayed extra long to make sure they cleaned up and put things back to where they were when they came. They did an excellent job and weâ re by far the best price."

    Kathy W. in May 2023

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Danny was prompt on coming to give us a estimate on the work required. Work was finished when they said it would be and workers were very contentious and left no sign they had been there. Price was as quoted and would highly recommend their service."

    Joe T. in October 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "ProWest and James Lugo (480-528-3575) have been really good to work with. I had my tile roof redone and also the patio and flat roof garage. James kept me apprized of progress with lots of photos and was there each day. He went out of his way to make sure the work was done efficiently, including an extra request at no charge. l recommend them to anyone. Ellen Scottsdale"

    E M. in June 2020

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "He was well mannered young man so was heâ s crew they all were hard working men cleaned up the mess that was made before they left I love the paint job on my house it looks amazing. A few of my neighbors wanted to know who did this job it looks fantastic"

    Ray L. in May 2024

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Very professional and they get the work done quickly"

    Joe L. in July 2017

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    GS
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "I have used this company for years and Gerald is the best. He has done roofing, ceilings, repairs bathroom remodels and his work is excellent. I recommend him to everyone I know. Heâ  s very fair and thorough. I highly recommend."

    Debra S. in May 2024

    FOR Energy Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "They were efficient, on time, just a great person i would definitely recommend"

    Carolyn S. in September 2021

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Our communications were prompt and courteous. On time and responsive. Efficiently addressed our roof issues. Highly recommend."

    L A F. in May 2020

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "I put my request into Service Magic. Clark called within an hour. Came out the next morning. Finished by mid afternoon. I was very satisfied."

    Jay S. in June 2002

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "Excellent experience. Friendly and customer oriented. They returned phone calls promptly, arrived when scheduled, answered all of my question, and quoted me a fair price. I'm no expert on roofing, but I did these repairs when selling my house, and the buyer was a semi-retired handyman who was pretty picky. He was completely satisfied, and so was I."

    Lou G. in October 2010

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

Showing 1-25 of 37 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scottsdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1202 reviews of 1202 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Scottsdale, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Scottsdale, AZ

  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: We have a leak and need inspection so we can repair
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 02/03/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Comment: I have a home built in the 1980s. However, I did an enormous. Upgrading and remodel in 2005. So I would like to see what I can do to save energy and to make the house more energy efficient.
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New construction; just want to see that walls, etc. in and out look good. All appliances and AC are new
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 01/27/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 01/25/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Determine if new roof needed at this time.
  • Project Location: Scottsdale, AZ
    Date: 01/16/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: We had our roof recoated approximately 5 months ago and need biannual inspections to comply with the warranty

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.