Top Home Inspectors in Shelley, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gloria E. on 04/23/2020 Very thorough. Answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the binder with all the information I need to get repairs done.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean W. on 02/24/2021 Very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of our questions, we had a lot, and explained everything very well. We didn’t feel rushed at all. Great experience and would definitely use again.
Call Now: (208) 437-9006 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith E. on 09/25/2020 Scott answered my text and calls very quickly and provided the inspection in a very timely manner. I was not able to be on site for the inspection and he has been great with additional questions Iâ ve had which means a lot. Can fully recommend This provider! Very detailed report, I can see he performed a very detailed inspection.
Call Now: (866) 558-6930 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carrie .. on 04/26/2021 Reece was very punctual, professional, and easy to talk with.
Call Now: (208) 406-3830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda H. on 10/30/2018 Adam was professional, courteous, and I would not hesitate to use him again in the future.
Call Now: (208) 881-0782 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Shelley Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 20 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Shelley, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Shelley, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 04/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 11/27/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 10/9/2019 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need roof inspected to see if it was damaged from hail storms. Three years ago it was inspected and we were told it was good for another ten years or more. Then we had a couple of bad hail storms and we have a leak over the garage and possible the kitchen. We need it checked and verified to proceed with repairs and to know if it will be covered by insurance due to the hail storms.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 08/22/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 07/16/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 03/13/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: NA Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Purchase of a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 03/7/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchase of a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 06/17/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are purchasing a new home and need someone to take a lootpk at this 1978 home. Thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 03/7/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 06/27/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Im looking to have a re certification

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 05/5/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 05/5/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 02/18/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelley, ID Date: 01/24/2017 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection Comment: Have water in basement. Need an inspector to help me decide on how to proceed

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Shelley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.