Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Signal Hill, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Signal Hill, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Victoria S. 07/30/2020

"Mr. Jamic Hamlin is very thorough in his job and very professional. He makes sure that he protects the house."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Bill K. 08/04/2020

"Quality workmanship. Competitive pricing. Easy to work with. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020

x

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (323) 712-8509 Call Now
Eddie L. 07/20/2020

"My family and I were very pleased with the roof replacement and installation. We were also please on how professional and time management was given to us. Our roof looks amazing compared to the previous color and materials that were on our house. Also, we got out exterior walls repaired and repainted, and let me say I can t believe the work that was performed on our house because my house looks brand new, like if my home was just built. I want to give a big thank you to The Project Manager Ryan for everything to make our exterior home look amazing. Also, big thank you to Robert and Henry for the Roofing replacement and installation. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (626) 522-9099 Call Now
Robert C. 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (714) 673-7216 Call Now
April P. 07/06/2020

"Kretzschmar Inspection was very methodical and explained every system of the house. Conrad was very knowledgeable about the VA minimum property requirements and made sure to answer all my questions. The 46 page report was thorough with plenty of photos and recommended additional system-specific inspections outside the general home inspection scope. Kretzschmar Inspections accepted my zelle payment on the spot and had the report ready and shareable within the same business day!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Debra F. 08/09/2020

"Great job. Professional, visits to inspect the work were bone daily. The crew assigned to do the job were courteous and efficient. The end result was beautiful. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 427-1992 Call Now
Julie 12/13/2019

"He was very responsive and flexible and whatever questions I had, he always answered it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 806-6776 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

Over 30 years of home construction experience. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (714) 926-3700 Call Now
Keith Y. 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Ronald N. 01/05/2020

"Steve Fleming of McCormick Construction was hired to do a roof inspection to determine the condition of our 26 year old tile roof. He submitted his findings and gave me an estimate of what repairs should be carried out. I went with his company after getting a few other estimates to repair the issues that were pointed out because the other estimates basically called out for the same repair work and the prices quoted were in the ballpark of Steve's estimate. He was able to get the work done in a relatively quick time frame, even though there was a couple of delays in completing the task, one of which was a complication discovered after he pulled up some tiles (which require an adjustment to the original estimate). I will be keeping his card on file for roofing work in the future and have recommended him to my neighbors for their roofing repairs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (818) 661-3384 Call Now
Kevin K. 03/04/2020

"hey "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Jeannie L. 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Signal Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 382 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Signal Hill, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Signal Hill, CA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am buying a property in Signal Hill and am comparing rates for a real estate inspection. The property is a triplex and was built, I believe, in 1961 but has fairly recently been remodeled.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: buying this house, need a thorough home inspection https://www.redfin.com/CA/Signal-Hill/2604-E-20th-St-90755/unit-301E/home/7575879

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 08/06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Renting a townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 01/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It is a condominium of 2 bed and 2 bath, 1170 sq ft. The inspection is only interior. The condo is in the 2nd floor of a 3 floors building,

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SIGNAL HILL, CA
Date: 09/2018
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a fair Condo Inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 06/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Need inspection for buying this townhome, 3br, 3bath, 2 stories, @ 1566 living square feet, was built in 1990.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 02/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Date: 12/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks