Top Home Inspectors in Signal Hill, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (562) 967-7737 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lorenzo C. on 09/22/2021 I couldnâ t be happier with Jorge and his team at J Gaspar Roofing. Jorge went above and beyond to provide me with the best customer service possible. Not only was he and his team professional, but they were also efficient, reliable, and they did high quality work at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend J Gaspar Roofing to all of my friends, family and anyone else looking for any type of roofing services. Thanks again Jorge!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Call us at 424-653-3307 to get more information on our free estimates and roofing inspections; we are happy to work with insurance companies to ensure that your home's first line of defense from the elements is taken care of appropriately, fairly, and thoroughly.
Call Now: (310) 210-3291 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Suzanna A. on 10/12/2021 Sam was the best! Very professional company and Sam helped me anytime I needed it. Love my new roof!
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mario M. on 10/02/2021 Clean installation, quick and great that they worked with my schedule for the installation and the follow up. Clean, straightforward good business manners.
Call Now: (626) 522-9099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019 Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corrina C. on 08/08/2015 He is very professional.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yolanda B. on 07/29/2021 Great work and would recommend to him anybody.
Call Now: (323) 270-8570 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 10/11/2021 Amazing. I left them a Yelp review.
Call Now: (951) 215-3731 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1986 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (562) 824-7373 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabriel T. on 07/21/2021 My experience went very well. I hired them to do my roofing project and I must say I was very pleased with the work. They were very professional and transparent.
Call Now: (818) 438-8799 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Signal Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 585 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Signal Hill, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Signal Hill, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 09/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Condo inspection for purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 07/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: today

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 07/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I want an inspector ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 02/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 01/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 03/3/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: buying this house, need a thorough home inspection https://www.redfin.com/CA/Signal-Hill/2604-E-20th-St-90755/unit-301E/home/7575879

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 08/6/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Renting a townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 07/2/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 06/29/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Signal Hill, CA Date: 01/25/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: It is a condominium of 2 bed and 2 bath, 1170 sq ft. The inspection is only interior. The condo is in the 2nd floor of a 3 floors building,

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Signal Hill

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.