Top Home Inspectors in Spartanburg, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
Call Now: (888) 223-1810 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lili D. on 06/30/2021 This company is awesome! I would highly recommend Monocle Inspections, you won't be disappointed! A++ experience with Monocle Inspections.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Zamin K. on 10/21/2019 Service was great
Call Now: (803) 350-9078 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna V. on 04/24/2021 Exceptional service. Very pleased with the work done. Professional service. Comes highly recommended.
Call Now: (864) 918-3774 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe A. on 04/26/2021 They were very easy to work with, knowledgeable and helped me through my first home purchase. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (864) 497-2821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michael W. on 11/27/2020 I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and wide range of knowledge. He provided me with a detailed comprehensive report of the condition of the home with examples of how to complete the suggested repairs. He exposed an electrical panel that was a fire hazard. He is very respectful and courteous If there was a cabinet position for secretary of home inspections, James would be my choice.
Call Now: (864) 386-3913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis N. on 01/28/2020 Thorough, on time, and timely report.
Call Now: (864) 242-1099 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donnie R. on 07/13/2021 Don, the owner is very proficient, courteous and has everything going for him.
Call Now: (803) 917-7726 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer L. on 02/24/2021 Jesse's inspection was thorough, detailed and easy to understand!
Call Now: (864) 812-1646 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Charisma D. on 04/23/2021 Ted is awesome. Very thorough and very professional. On time and his inspection saved us thousands of dollars.
Call Now: (864) 553-6538 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Family Operated, Veteran Owned & we're local. We're passionate about our work. High quality customer service at a fair price; our reputation depends on it. Top rated, licensed professional you can trust. Call us today or go to our website to schedule. Why are we different? HelloPro guarantees a no-nonsense home inspection that includes warranties for all of the major components in the home; structural, mechanical,water & sewer lines, a 5 year roof leak protection, mold protection, a lifetime RecallChek alert for all the appliances, full concierge services, a lifetime membership to HomeOwners Resource and our Buy Back Guarantee for the full purchase price of the home within the first 90 days, if we've missed anything in our inspection. Get a No Obligation Quote by clicking or pasting this link into your browser: https://widgets.spectora.com/#/hellopro-home-inspections-llc/quote Website: http://wwwHelloProHomeInspections.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HelloProHI/
Call Now: (864) 370-5600 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robin D. on 08/10/2021 Timely and thorough! I felt like he was working for me and not the realtor which is how it has seemed in my previous experiences with home inspectors.
Call Now: (864) 504-2281 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yuly V. on 02/23/2020 I am very satisfied with Fabian s home inspection. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns and Fabian went beyond to answer them. He has a great communication and top-notch customer service. His report was received within one day and was very thorough.
Call Now: (864) 351-0555 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spartanburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 331 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spartanburg, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Spartanburg, SC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Just wanted to fine out. I am staying in a rental house and they want to sell it to me just wanted to get the house inspectex before I make a offer.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: townhouse under consideration for purchase and want best inspector available

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Town house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction pre drywall

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Spartanburg, SC Date: 04/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home construction

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Spartanburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.