Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spartanburg, SC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Duncan Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Hendersonville, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very thorough in report and also helpful in explaining all details and image context over the phone"

    Abigail H. in April 2023

    HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Piedmont, SC·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Family Operated, Veteran Owned & we're local. We're passionate about our work. High quality customer service at a fair price; our reputation depends on it. Top rated, licensed professional you can trust. Call us today or go to our website to schedule. Why are we different? HelloPro guarantees a no-nonsense home inspection that includes warranties for all of the major components in the home; structural, mechanical,water & sewer lines, a 5 year roof leak protection, mold protection, a lifetime RecallChek alert for all the appliances, full concierge services, a lifetime membership to HomeOwners Resource and our Buy Back Guarantee for the full purchase price of the home within the first 90 days, if we've missed anything in our inspection. Get a No Obligation Quote by clicking or pasting this link into your browser: https://widgets.spectora.com/#/hellopro-home-inspections-llc/quote Website: http://wwwHelloProHomeInspections.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HelloProHI/"

    CH
    Greenville, SC·

    Residential Home Inspections

    "He arrived on time and had a very professional and courteous attitude. He was very thorough and took the time to explain things to us."

    Sandra L. in December 2012

    TR
    Simpsonville, SC·

    "Respectful, prompt, courteous, trustworthy"

    Thomas H. in April 2024

    EH
    Simpsonville, SC·

    Blown-In Insulation, Home Energy Audit

    "The men were very nice I felt that they did everything I asked. The were very polite. I would highly recommend them."

    Brenda O. in November 2015

    Durham Engineering and Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Landrum, SC·

    Residential and Commercial Property Inspection, Water Testing and Radon, Water Testing and Radon with Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Durham Engineering contacted me right away. I called Dwight and gave him The scope of what I wanted and expected. Dwight quoted me a Fair price and he was out at my project early Monday morning and He called me with a few concerns and I had the report in my hands the very next day including photos of the concerns that he spoke about. Overall I was very Satisfied with Durham Engineering and would consider them on other projects."

    Timothy S. in April 2022

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spartanburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 208 reviews of 208 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spartanburg, SC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spartanburg, SC

  • Project Location: Spartanburg, SC
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We want to price inspections for a general home inspection, termite, foundation, electrical, and plumbing during our due diligence period
  • Project Location: Spartanburg, SC
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I'm looking to buy a home and need an inspection
  • Project Location: Spartanburg, SC
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are looking into renting out our home we need to get it. Looked at to see whatever needs to be fixed in order to rent it out.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.