Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Star, ID

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Star, ID
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Anne R. 06/18/2020

"A very nice man very helpful. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 573-1540 Call Now
Douglas W. 05/21/2019

"Brian was very impressive and knowledgeable. I received a very comprehensive report with a lot of photos. Brian was on time and has excellent communication skills. I would definitely hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (208) 866-5039 Call Now
Christina W. 07/01/2020

"They cleaned my dryer vent. And replaced the hose at back of dryer. I would highly recommend this company. Price was reasonable. Very nice to work with. Paul was very helpful.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 996-9254 Call Now
Jerry B. 04/16/2020

"He is a very personable guy! He communicates well. His integrity is his strength!"

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2003

Home 2 Home is family owned and operated since 2000. We specialize in professional, expert, and friendly remodeling projects for you beautiful home. No job is too big or too small. Call us today for an appointment! Proudly serving the Caldwell County area!

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

With over 10 years experience in the home inspection industry, 3 Rivers Home Inspection LLC is your industry expert and we would love for you to give us a call. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. You can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (208) 405-9690 Call Now
Ron M. 07/06/2020

"Scott did an excellent job considering the heat. Was very thorough picking up quite a few things that helped us."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Lainie C. 05/04/2020

"Western Roofing did a great job with the snow removal of our cabin. They are very professional, reliable, and got the job done in a very timely manner! Very honest and good people!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (888) 884-8085 Call Now
Russell P. 03/01/2017

"They came on time to measure the doors and the estimate was fast. They were on time to install the doors and worked professionaL. Waiting for the trim work to follow. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 602-9368 Call Now
John P. 07/01/2020

"After the last rain, found out my roof was leaking. Rob called on a Sunday to schedule an inspection the next day---awesome. He gave me the bad news. Half the roof needed to be replaced, including the plywood sheets underneath. He emailed me a fair quote the next day and got to work that same Saturday. Amazing job, done quickly and expertly. Highly recommend this roofer. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (208) 899-1852 Call Now
Lillian P. 07/02/2020

"Dan was fantastic! Detailed and very thorough, he even waited for us when we were late to our appointment. I would absolutely hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Robert Y. 01/25/2020

"Chase and his team solved some difficult problems of maintaining the heat in the home. They went extra mile to do a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 993-0016 Call Now
Timmery S. 04/03/2020

"We got what we paid and then some!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (208) 861-2964 Call Now
Neil S. 06/14/2019

"Cody was great from start to finish. His crew is great - professional, respectful and friendly. We are getting big compliments from our neighbors. They did a great job and left the place spotless. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 991-4584 Call Now
Donna 08/26/2019

"He has worked for me off and on for 20 years and he has done a wonderful job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (208) 602-1436 Call Now
Dorothy K. 06/25/2020

"we hired them to put a new roof on and they did an awesome job. everyone that I talked with was very pleasant to work with and they finished the job in 1 1/2 days. the cleanup was excellent. Anyone needing a new roof or even just repairs I would defiantly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (208) 322-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Star Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 187 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Star, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Star, ID


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Built in 1998. Single story home inspection. Roof is original. Need look under house, well check and standard home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 08/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: home warranty inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Star, ID
Date: 08/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: 3 loose shingles and basic check

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 06/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 03/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Brand new build. Look for quotes for a basic home inspection that needs to be done by Friday. It also needs to come with a report. Home is 2600 sqft. Thank you

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: STAR, ID
Date: 08/2016

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Star, ID
Date: 07/07/2016
Comment: 3rd party water test and we'll inspection along with septic inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Star

Superior Roofing
1950 N. Pilgrim Ave.
Boise, ID 83704
Bell Construction
2470 No Robie Ave
Meridian, ID 83642
Hawaiian Built Roofing
P.O. Box 190266
Boise, ID 83719
Pinnacle Home Inspection, LLC
4983 N. Troon Way
Boise, ID 83713
S.C. Roofing
11985 W. Alliance Court
Boise, ID 83713
Weathertight Roofing, Inc.
25 E. Fairview, Suite 204
Meridian, ID 83642
Paradigm Group, LLC
6525 W. Robertson Drive
Boise, ID 83709
Advanced Structure & Exterior, LLC
1745 Waltman St.
Meridian, ID 83642