Top Home Inspectors in Stoughton, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eric A. on 08/10/2021 Great working with Darin. He was very detailed and professional. Did a great job checking everything out and documenting it for us. Appreciate the effort he showed for us.
Call Now: (877) 212-4177 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve T. on 07/13/2021 Great company to work with. Did everything we needed
Call Now: (815) 880-9034 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Olive Tree Construction LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura M. on 06/07/2021 Don has an amazing personality & expertise! He made our first time home buying a great experience! We were nervous for our inspection as we were new to the home ownership world but he walked us through step by step and explained everything to us so we could really understand it! Nothing was left unchecked! He made sure to give us all the info we would need and also told us to reach out if we needed anything else for our home! He was quick in his response time & was available when needed by phone! I would highly recommend Don & will absolutely call him if we ever purchase again!! Thanks Don!
Call Now: (608) 576-1184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicki L. on 08/11/2021 Jeff was super thorough and patient when explaining the process and results with me.
Call Now: (608) 751-2870 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathan S. on 07/07/2021 PK contractors did an awesome job helping with our interior and exterior projects. Always mindful of our budget and the quality of work was outstanding! Highly recommended!!!
Call Now: (920) 342-0054 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (715) 314-0520 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna H. on 08/27/2021 Great service, quality, and reliability
Call Now: (815) 880-9329 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Stoughton Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 102 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stoughton, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stoughton, WI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 05/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection including crawl space.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 03/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Getting estimates for selling of home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 03/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 03/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 02/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 02/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspector

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 01/5/2021 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Energy audit to see what needs to be better.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 12/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are trying to get an inspection of a home that I plan on buying from a family estate. We need a list of problems with the home and a ballpark figure as to what this might cost to fix.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stoughton, WI Date: 08/4/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Stoughton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.