Top Home Inspectors in Stuart, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience in inspecting all aspects of your property. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each inspection that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (407) 362-2149 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020 Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with.
Call Now: (866) 938-9178 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean S. on 09/20/2020 Ryan was great , very cordial and a true professional. I had to reschedule at the last minute and he was very flexible and came later on in the day and did a fantastic job.
Call Now: (772) 530-2210 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Chris M. on 07/07/2021 Glenn is a true professional who gave me a thorough home inspection and even recommended a homeowner's insurance provider for us. Being new to Florida he went out of his way to point out things like the life of the roof that I wouldn't have thought of. Thank you for a great experience.
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen C. on 08/25/2021 Top Notch performed a 4-point inspection for Home Owners insurance. They were very prompt in the arrival. Performed the inspection thoroughly. Very friendly. Received the completed inspection within 24 hours. We would highly recommend them.
Call Now: (754) 333-3206 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 02/24/2021 Discovery Home Inspection was exactly the company we were looking to hire. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with providing additional insight throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer question pre and post the inspection. The reports were thorough and provided in a timely manner. Plus the price was right. I would highly recommend Discovery Home Inspection.
Call Now: (772) 773-0286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul F. on 02/16/2021 Very nice guy and fun to have around, No problems at all. You can trust him if you left him at your house with no supervision. Very honest.
Call Now: (772) 485-4051 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020 I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home.
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Carlos L. on 09/06/2021 Very professional experience,I received the report the next day
Call Now: (772) 626-0953 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/09/2020 Great inspector! He knows his stuff!
Call Now: (561) 262-2669 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James P. on 07/18/2021 Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest.
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017 They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Mark Offerman Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. $249 for 3 bed 2 bath For Limited time All appliances included. $100 for wind mitigation.
Call Now: (772) 332-2884 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Stuart Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 363 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stuart, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stuart, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Duplex investment property im looking to by and need real cost appraisal
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: this is to inspect his home for any damges or repairs and give him a quote on what repairs may cause onhis new home sop he knows if its a smart de3cision to buy this home or not

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: STUART, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: new roof 2020. Need new mitigation report for insurance purposes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: STUART, FL Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need four point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stuart, FL Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Stuart

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.