Top Home Inspectors in Sunset Beach, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melvin B. on 03/08/2022 Knowledgeable, courteous and professional work staff. No nonsense with estimates straight talk and very honest with opinion on quote.
Call Now: (866) 678-5631 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Were honest, dependable and trying to lead the way for Solar Energy in the Upstate. We are local and are willing to travel. I am excited to work with you on your project. Reliability and quality are our mission. Solar panel installs is our expertise but check out all that we offer. Call for an estimate today!
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca M. on 04/22/2022 Thorough and informative as we were preparing to sell our home. A great experience!
Call Now: (910) 876-4245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by GARY RAY R. on 01/21/2022 He was very punctual and followed every detail. Highly recommend him again.
Call Now: (910) 987-7408 Call Now
Posted by Jenna H. on 03/31/2022 They were really professional and great customer service.
Call Now: (910) 294-2444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim S. on 04/08/2022 Very customer focused! I appreciated the whole experience, quick to respond to estimate request, immediate estimate before estimator left my house, scheduled quickly and completed in a professional manner ! Ronnie & Andrew were were polite & professional ! Thank you !
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher P. on 01/31/2022 He was on time, thorough report of inspection.
Call Now: (704) 871-9477 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sunset Beach

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sunset Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 197 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sunset Beach, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sunset Beach, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 02/4/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: NEW home post close inspection prior to 30 day review

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 01/25/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 10/6/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 07/9/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Deciding to replace roof.. House built 1998

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 06/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for potential buying a condo but need to have inspector. Home owner xxxxxxxxxxxx the complete address.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for purchase of home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 04/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 03/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 11/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Typical home buying inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 10/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Condo purchase inspection in Sandpiper Bay Sunset Beach

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 09/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Champions complex condo at Sea Trails.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 07/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sunset Beach, NC Date: 07/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.