Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Surprise, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Chris was very professional. He did what he said he was going to do and when he said he was going to do it. In fact he did more than he said he would because it is what repair needed. He did not charge any additional money. I would hire him again"

    Gregory B. in February 2024

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "The were friendly, they came quickly. It was a small job, and sometimes hard to find someone to do small jobs, but the did it, and did a great job!"

    Suzy J. in January 2024

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    OR

    In business since 2006

    Mesa, AZ·

    About us: "We are a local roofing contractor and have been providing expert roofing services to the Phoenix metro area for over 30 years. We are also members of the Arizona Roofing Contractors Association. There are a variety of roof options available. We can help you find which roof system will serve your needs best in terms of longevity, appearance, durability, as well as price. Overson Roofing makes it easy and convenient to determine and select the right roof for your needs. We bring the showroom to you! Schedule an in-home consultation and our Phoenix roofing experts will show you in the convenience of your home."

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "very professionals and they did a great job"

    Barbara M. in December 2020

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "Easy Going people , they knocked on my door the gentleman that did so answered every question i had, any question you have i suggest asking them no matter how ridiculous or detailed you think it may be."

    Joey Z. in November 2023

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "A fast response to my request of a roof inspection. He took photos to show some problem areas on the roof. I hired him to do the work and he set up an appointment. He took photos of the work being done to show me. He's prompt, professional and does good work. If I ever need roofing done again, Don Clemons, is the person I would call."

    Yvonne K. in August 2019

    AR

    In business since 2007

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Todd responded right away to our inquiry for an inspector. He was exrremely professional and responsive throughout the process. He was very thorough with his inspectuon and found multiple things that might have been missed."

    James B. in June 2024

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Surprise Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 379 reviews of 379 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Surprise, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Surprise, AZ

  • Project Location: Surprise, AZ
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Surprise, AZ
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: approx. 2600 sq.ft., single story, new construction, Toll Bros Project- Sterling Grove, Surprize, AZ. Want independent inspection so fixes can be completed before our end of January final walk-thru and payment for the house.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.