Top Home Inspectors in Sussex, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wojciech H. on 09/11/2021 The work was done quickly and I haven’t had any issues since.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gail E. on 11/18/2021 Great communication. Timely manner. Terrific price point. Gladly and highly recommended.
Call Now: (973) 780-1444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie I. on 10/24/2021 Chris was very thorough & a great guy
Call Now: (973) 240-2526 Call Now
All Service Pros
Posted by Kelly M. on 09/15/2021 Justin was a wealth of information and handled a difficult seller like a pro. I will likely work with him again on other projects.
Call Now: (862) 243-7995 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danny W. on 04/20/2021 The inspector was great on the inspection. Their customer service in the office was great.
Call Now: (973) 875-0100 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kayla H. on 09/07/2020 Knowledgeable and fast
Call Now: (908) 675-3878 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020 After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte.
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sussex Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 252 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sussex, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sussex, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for a thorough home inspector to inspect a 1840s 2 bedroom home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a home and need a good home inspector considering the house was built in 1901. The house seems solid.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 08/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 04/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 03/3/2021 Utilities Currently On: YesTiming: Timing is flexibleIs this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: NoIs the building currently occupied?: Yes

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sussex, NJ Date: 03/3/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Just bought this house and want to learn more on how to save.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sussex

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.