Top Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 43 results
Posted by Ms. Tommie M. on 09/15/2021 They came early every morning faithfully to move the tile to replace the black top, and rotted wood etc. Kendrick took pictures of his work, to show me what he was repairing. It took a couple of days in the heat of over a hundred degree temperatures. But Kendrick was persistent and completed the roof, with a few other helpers. I would recommend him to other neighbors and friends.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brad G. on 03/25/2021 I would recommend Independence Roofing and Restoration to anyone. Jeffery manages the project very well, and I trust him with anything. He communicated great and had competitive pricing.
Call Now: (602) 803-2219 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline R. on 08/09/2021 He is very customer-friendly and on time. He showed up when he was supposed to, he did an excellent job.
Call Now: (602) 782-4973 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patti A H. on 10/01/2021 This is a great company. Thorough, professional and highly-detailed. Consulted fully with every aspect of the inspection and provided an excellent reference report. So pleased with this company!
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin B. on 08/05/2021 They were very prompt and got my issue resolved(leak) very quickly. Highly recommend there company to anyone who needs basic to repair to fill replacement!
Call Now: (602) 791-5597 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 22 Home Inspect is committed to serving you, our customer. Our business is built on trust, integrity, and ensuring you have the information you need about one of the largest investments you’ll make. Choosing the right home inspector can help ease your stress and give you peace of mind. We will help you make sure your investment is secure. Ultimately, a thorough home inspection depends heavily on experience and attention to detail. With 22 Home Inspect, you are getting a Certified Professional Inspector who understands the commitment you are about to make. When you hire us to inspect your new home, we guarantee that we will take the same care as if it was our own home.
Call Now: (480) 506-6610 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (480) 741-3108 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With over 20 years experience in the roofing industry, Gleason Roofing is your industry expert in Maricopa county. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 JJ Garcia Roofing LLC is here to help with all your residential roofing needs. We are professional, skilled and easy to work with. It is our mission to get in, do a great job and get out, leaving your property better than we found it. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today.
Call Now: (602) 647-2516 Call Now
Call Now: (520) 971-1444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 06/18/2021 I hired Franco roofing to do some work on my sunroom in Arizona. They went far and beyond what we discussed and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anybody in the area that would need their roof done. They are fantastic workers and they gave me a 2 year guarantee on their work in writing.
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kim C. on 10/08/2021 I would definitely hire them again, and I've already recommended them to others!
Call Now: (480) 567-9755 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn H. on 08/09/2021 Jason was very thorough inspecting my home. He was on time and very professional. When he was done with the inspection he spent time explaining problem areas he saw and was eager to answer any questions I had. I received my report in color the same evening as the inspection. I would hire him again in a heart beat. Keylight Home Inspections should be your choice if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (480) 580-0684 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 04/06/2021 Aldo and his crew are very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
Call Now: (623) 759-8033 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raul N. on 07/05/2021 He did a great job. Mr. Rivas was on time, finish it properly and every time I have a question he was really available to answer it.
Call Now: (623) 227-5833 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra T. on 08/21/2021 Joe was professional and did a great job re-coating our roofâ ¦
Call Now: (602) 301-3536 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020 He does good work.
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon M. on 07/09/2021 A built-in, good company that is completely wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (480) 277-7901 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 04/26/2021 Very knowledgeable, and respectful of our property and budget
Call Now: (623) 206-6620 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ron L. on 09/22/2021 Prompt accurate estimate. Excellent team came to the home and did a great job insulating my attic. I highly recommend them!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richel T. on 08/10/2021 Clark is very professional. He was able to accommodate my last minute request. He was very prompt and reliable. He is very thorough with his inspection. I am very satisfied and I can highly recommend him for your home inspection. He did the inspection in the morning and we got the completed report right away! Very efficient and professional!!!!
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019 Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mitu U. on 10/28/2020 Joe is very good at his work. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get through information about condition of a property before purchasing it.
Call Now: (480) 518-5755 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kevin M. on 05/21/2021 They were professional and completed the repair on time
Call Now: (480) 798-8744 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tempe Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 898 reviews of 43 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tempe, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tempe, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 10/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 10/4/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: RolledRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need to raise the Exhaust vents on a flat roof. When it rains really hard, the water overflows into the vents and into the house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I am purchasing a double wide in Contempo Tempe and would like a quote for how much the inspection would be and what you all inspect

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Condominium unit in Tempe, pre-purchase inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 08/27/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 08/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Repair facia: attach new boards and reinstall aluminum strip

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pre buying inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Tempe, AZ Date: 08/10/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tempe

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.