Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in TempeAZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 52 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tempe Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1,534 reviews of 52 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tempe,AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 11/17/22
    Stories of Home: Three stories or more
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need someone who can drill cement roof tiles and then screw on pigeon spikes safely 3 stories up.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 11/14/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 10/19/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/29/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/20/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/19/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are settling my parents estate and need our property to be inspected/appraised.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/09/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Looking for solutions that qualify for tax rebates and incentives.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/07/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I hxxx purchased a renovated 1973 mobile home (1258 sq ft) flooring, walls, plumbing… everything is new. Here is my issue… As an example, I hxxx day light shining through the hole that was cut for the waterline. If I don’t keep my stopper closed in hall bathroom I hxxx daddy long legs show up in The bathtub (which is next to the outside water heater) . I was told by a plumber the daddy long legs keep tarantulas away so don’t get rid of them, but I don’t want them IN my house! Plus, I’m dealing with seeing a couple of cockroaches and now sugar ants…. Im wondering if an inspection underneath the house would be beneficial to know if there are a lot of holes underneath my house that should not be there… and, how much would it cost? I hope to hear from you soon. xxxxx xxx (302) xxxxxxxx
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 09/06/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 08/15/22
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.