Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything that he discovered during his inspection and walked us around the property. He does great work with a great attitude at a great price! We highly recommend Scott for all of your home inspection needs."

    Robert F. in March 2017

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Tibb did a great job on our minor roof repair. Resonable rates, quality service, and great communication!!"

    Sarah M. in December 2022

    Total Assurance Real Estate Inspections, LLC Logo
    Carefree, AZ·

    Inspection - Commercial, Modular, Pre-Fabricated home, Inspection - Home, Inspection - One year home warranty , and 2 more

    "Very sociable and informative."

    RON W. in July 2017

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Job done and I am happy"

    Kenneth L. in November 2020

    Valley Wide Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing, Powerwashing, Roof Cleaning

    "Daniel responded to my inquiry about roof work almost immediately. Very courteous and sympathetic to our problem. He and Steven came our the same day, thoroughly evaluated our situation and did an excellent job tending to our immediate concerns. His price was more than fair and he set up a tentative schedule for ongoing roof and scupper maintenance. An exceptionally great experience. I recommend Daniel and Legacy Roofing without any reservations!"

    Tom L. in August 2021

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Great to work with and efficient. I am very happy with the service that was provided and would recommend them to anyone looking for roof repair."

    Cameron J. in October 2017

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Chris not only ensured the gutters were installed flawlessly but also took the time to recommend the best options for my home. It's refreshing to work with someone who genuinely cares about their customers."

    Leslie H. in December 2023

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Danny was prompt on coming to give us a estimate on the work required. Work was finished when they said it would be and workers were very contentious and left no sign they had been there. Price was as quoted and would highly recommend their service."

    Joe T. in October 2023

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "Seemed very honest in describing problem and cost. Work done professionally. Repair fixed the leak in our patio roof. Would definitely recommend them"

    Phil R. in August 2014

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. He went out of his way to inspect our home 2 hours away"

    Rose W. in December 2022

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AQ
    Burbank, CA·

    Exterior Painting, Interior Painting

    "Amazing !!! they went above and beyond to male site everything was done well. They also were very fair priced fast and efficient ."

    Barbara H. in November 2021

    Capitol Home Improvement, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Exterior Painting, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair , and 1 more

    "Fast delivery, great communication."

    William O. in March 2023

    The Roofer Edge LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    foam repair and coating, asphalt shingles, tile , standing seam metal, roll roofing, Roofing Installations , and 3 more

    "We were very satisfied with the work done. Mr. Garcia was punctual, great communication. He took photos showing what needed to be done and after the job was completed he took additional photos showing everything he promised to do. Mr. Garcia's estimate was very reasonable compared to other quotes we received. We would not hesitate to recommend him for any roofing job."

    Esther L. in November 2023

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Let Me Cover Up Your Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "At , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    NI
    Queen Creek, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing, HVAC - install and repiairs , and 2 more

    About us: "New Image Homes LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    El Dorado Minor Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing - Repair

    "Very professional, great to work with, quality work."

    Rachelle K. in December 2022

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "From quote to completion Gleason Roofing was outstanding"

    Brian M. in March 2023

Showing 1-25 of 34 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Tempe, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $275 - $357
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tempe Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1365 reviews of 1365 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tempe, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.