Top Home Inspectors in Topeka, KS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russell Z. on 02/09/2021 Kash went above and beyond and found things that helped us renegotiate the price.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe K. on 12/12/2021 Awesome job, starting with Nathan who was our initial contact. He was thorough and very knowledgeable! I will be contacting them very soon about adding insulation in my walls. I highly recommend them.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe R. on 03/07/2019 Professional, efficient and quick
Call Now: (866) 534-0147 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela H. on 12/22/2021 Knowledgeable and professional
Call Now: (785) 202-0919 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Topeka

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Topeka Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 100 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Topeka, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Topeka, KS

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 12/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 12/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 11/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Rental house problems with plumbing, Central air/heating. Fire Department wouldn't lite heater. Said it wasn't safe.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 11/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I had a city inspector come today and inspect my electric box so I can get my electricity turned on. He wouldn't pass it because of the box was new and of course I didn't know who put it in, so he said I need an electrician so that's .y delima

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need an electrician to make sure everything is working so I can get the electricity turned on

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need photos taken of properties inside and out

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Topeka, KS Date: 10/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.