Top Home Inspectors in Villa Rica, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olin G. on 09/30/2020 I had a problem with leaks around my chimney. I was told about David's company from a friend. David came out and checked out the chimney and found that their were problems with the chimney cover and the flashing around it. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable. He replaced the chimney cap and fixed the flashing around it. He had to pull up some shingles around the chimney and replaced them with new ones that matched almost perfectly. Very reasonable, punctual, knowledgeable and nice! I would highly recommend him!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 First Due Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nichelle G. on 08/31/2021 Michael is the home inspection guru He comes in ready to inspection He values your time & arrived prior to appointment time + Answers all questions and concerns plus more..

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa L. on 07/29/2021 First, he arrives on time! Next he truly takes on the project and owns it. Very competent, very thorough, and cleans up after himself. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (470) 343-4107 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron D. on 07/07/2021 Clean up could have been a little better. Very good value for the money .
Call Now: (770) 680-1686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald W. on 04/04/2021 very efficient, cordial, courteous and professional.
Call Now: (770) 679-3626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lita Q. on 05/13/2021 N/A.
Call Now: (801) 318-0745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie C. on 02/17/2021 They were very professional and they made sure they wore mask and covers to walk through my home.
Call Now: (470) 642-0122 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1988 If you are looking for a known and trusted inspection or testing professional then GSI-Inspections is it. We are focused and dedicated to bringing unmatched customer service to each and every client we have the opportunity to work with. We have been serving the Atlanta and surrounding area for over 20 years. We take a helpful and informative approach to ensure customer knowledge, satisfaction, and concerns are meet.
Call Now: (770) 537-0155 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 BI Solutions Group is looking forward to connecting with more clients this 2021! We can help out with a variety of projects in a couple of different states! Please call with any of your project needs to see if we can help!
Call Now: (253) 366-5173 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (828) 290-2775 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole W. on 06/14/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shumin P. on 05/28/2021 N/a
Call Now: (770) 653-7021 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Villa Rica Home Inspectors are rated 4.65 out of 5 based on 412 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Villa Rica, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Villa Rica, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for 1350 sq ft house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home purchase. Inspection by Friday.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 7 day due diligence starting 4pm 9/5. Must be able to receive readable / understandable report NLT 10/9.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 07/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I’m buying a home. I would like to schedule an inspection Monday 7.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a pre-sale home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 04/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection before due diligence is up. 5 days to get inspection done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 04/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 03/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Purchasing a new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villa Rica, GA Date: 02/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Villa Rica

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.