Top Home Inspectors in West Harrison, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kawita T. on 09/24/2021 We hired Mike for home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and very detailed in everything. Clients are happy with his work.
Call Now: (866) 425-5415 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (718) 894-7822 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathryn F. on 10/05/2021 I posted my request on a Sunday morning and he responded the same day. We set an appointment date & time and he was prompt and courteous. While doing the house pre-sale inspection he was completely open and honest about what needed to be done and what didn't. Everyone should hire them. PS...His name was Tom
Call Now: (866) 771-2143 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021 Very good experience on time and very through.
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard S. on 08/27/2020 We hired Murphy Home Inspections to conduct a home inspection of a home we eventually passed on, and on our forever home and both times they were excellent, on time, detailed and easy to work with. We would highly recommend.
Call Now: (917) 536-5536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yancey R. on 10/15/2020 Nick was very attentive and took his time to explain everything going on in the house. His reports are very detailed and he makes himself available to answer questions. Great experience working with Nick. Recommend him if you want your inspection done right. He is honest enough to tell you what you dont need and gives great advice on fixes.
Call Now: (845) 526-2499 Call Now
Posted by Suzanne L. on 10/10/2021 I was extremely pleased with my overall experience with J&J Home Inspection!!! Joe was friendly and personable and really knew his stuff! I also found him to have great knowledge and experience, as well as communication with me throughout the entire process. Any questions or concerns I had were answered thoroughly! I was thrilled that the whole report was done in a timely manner and was completed in less than 24 hours!!! A job well done in my book!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gladys C. on 10/13/2021 Without a doubt it was very helpful I recommend it
Call Now: (347) 449-0176 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maggie C. on 10/03/2021 John was very professional and efficient. He is knowledgeable and excellent at explaining what he sees as he works through the inspection and makes it understandable to the lay person, like me, who knows nothing about the technical side of home ownership.
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Galila F. on 05/12/2021 Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection.
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019 Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve B. on 09/16/2021 They were great did an excellent job and great customer service.
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016 Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us.
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020 Very knowledgeable, Smart
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen S. on 10/06/2021 AMAZING! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient…. I cannot say enough. This IS the Home Inspection company that you want to make sure your home is safe and healthy! Hands down!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to AllPride Home Inspections, proudly servicing Katonah and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (845) 705-4486 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline C. on 10/06/2021 I'm a new home investor and Louis was very patient with all my questions and always took the time to explain to all the pros and cons of my investment. The one on one attention is amazing. I always felt like he had my back and looked out for my interest. Thanks for all the support and guidance you so kindly provided me. JC
Call Now: (203) 698-4929 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen P. on 11/06/2017 Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market.
Call Now: (914) 255-6799 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020 My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service.
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Peter H. on 05/22/2021 found Supra Inspections through the Angi app. I am more than happy that I did. I originally contacted Supra Inspections for a unit up in Westchester and was introduced to Mr. David Colagiovanni. He was courteous and informative about the inspection process. We arranged an appointment for an inspection, however, the sellers backed out and I had to cancel our appointment in which David was more than understanding as we have yet agreed to the date. David made such an impression, that when our next accepted offer came in, I contacted David again. This time, the seller had set a short inspection date, and David came through, and graciously accepted the time allocated for an inspection, even on a short notice. David was thorough and informative. He explained in detail to this New York City first time home buyer the schematics, if there were any issues that I should be aware of, as well as how to handle any future issues that we may come across. That was huge for me, as well as most appreciated. He is truly an expert in his field, and I would forever recommend Supra Inspections to anyone who is looking for a good and honest residential and commercial inspector.
Call Now: (914) 979-6641 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1953 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of general roofing services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships, and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (914) 725-1676 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Harrison Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 559 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Harrison, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Harrison, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 07/9/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 05/18/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Energy Audit for HOA clubhouse

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 08/13/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 06/21/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 03/29/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Full home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 01/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 09/7/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Buying house and need whole house inepection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 07/9/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: stucco house so inspector should be expert in inspecting stucco homes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Harrison, NY Date: 07/7/2019 Desired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: need a house inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in West Harrison

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.