Top Home Inspectors in West Newton, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles H. on 12/17/2021 They were thorough, competent and efficient.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce P. on 10/27/2021 very personable and professional
Call Now: (508) 320-2296 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher G. on 05/21/2021 I'm a first time homebuyer and had Peter come do my inspection. He pointed out everything, and I mean EVERYTHING that I could possibly want to know, but did so with enough context that I could make informed, low stress decisions about what was important and what wasn't. His reports are full of information about not only what was wrong, but why it was wrong and what the problems could be if issues were left unfixed. I would absolutely recommend him to other first time buyers.
Call Now: (508) 308-4307 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gary t. on 11/28/2021 did the job
Call Now: (508) 736-8798 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Linda K. on 12/22/2021 Very nice guy, very knowledgeable
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Newton Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 956 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Newton, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Newton, MA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection for a single house of 1442 square feet.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 01/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 07/24/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 07/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 05/28/2020 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 05/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3100sqf, 10 rooms, 1930

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 07/22/2019 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Part of the town house was built in 1845 but gut renovated in 2003. Purchased this home recently. HVAC system is 16 years old and considering an update in the coming years but want to do an energy audit first.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 02/16/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 11/3/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Inspection for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 10/12/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 09/26/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are buying a home and are looking for someone to do the inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 05/23/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need an estimate for a home inspection for home purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Newton, MA Date: 05/23/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need an estimate for a home inspection for home purchase.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in West Newton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.