Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Westminster, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was very knowledgeable about everything. He was very personable. He also did stuff I did not know was a good idea during a home inspection like taking pictures of serial numbers of the appliances and having a complete list of filter and maintenance schedules."

    Shane C. in September 2020

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    NN
    Evergreen, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "Very thorough polite, and knowledgeable."

    Greg G. in May 2021

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    CP
    Conifer, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "Amazing service. Super quick scheduling"

    Chris H. in February 2024

    CS
    Arvada, CO·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install/Replace, Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They are very prompt, very professional and they definitely care about their workmanship! I would definitely recommend them to a lot of people!"

    Mike P. in April 2021

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    Attic 2 Crawlspace LLC Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He was very professional"

    Amanda K. in October 2021

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Free Hail Storm Assessment, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    "They did a great with clean up.."

    Chuck J. in October 2017

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Storm Guard of North Metro Denver Logo

    In business since 2016

    Brighton, CO·

    Exterior Painting, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    About us: "Storm Guard of North Metro Denver is proud to be a locally owned and operated business that serves North Metro Denver - including Erie, Frederick, Dacono, Longmont, Firestone, Brighton, Ft Lupton, Hudson and the surrounding communities. We specialize in asphalt shingle roofing installs and repairs thru insurance and or retail. Since opening our doors the goal has been to provide our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship at a fair price. As a locally owned and operated business, we are incredibly proud of the reputation that we have been able to build throughout the community. You can count on Storm Guard of North Metro Denver to be prompt, professional and that you will be 100% satisfied when the job is done. We will walk you through each step of the process from your estimate to completion of the job. Get in touch today! Please check out our 5* Google Reviews to see what other customers have said about us!"

    AC
    Lone Tree, CO·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Great company to work with, The owner is amazing"

    Tony N. in May 2023

    Renovar Construction Logo
    Highlands Ranch, CO·

    Additions and Remodels, Investment Properties, Additions and Remodels , and 1 more

    "Extremely responsive, and great at solving issues whenever they arise."

    Tony G. in December 2022

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "Tim was absolutely great! He was not only a professional in every sense of the word, but also demonstrated concern for what would be best for me. He saw the re-siding project not as a stand-alone project, but as part of the overall appearance of the house, and therefore recommended I consider some other repairs at the same time, yet in doing this I never felt that he was pressuring me to do it, but genuinely offering advice for me to consider. I would recommend him to anyone."

    Bryan M. in September 2020

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Finished this project awhile ago so don’t recall specific details but the work was done quickly and we have had no issues. Would use them again"

    Rick M. in May 2021

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    Flash Roofing Logo
    Littleton, CO·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Timely and professional. Quiet and cleaned up before leaving. Would not hesitate to rehire."

    Peter M. in December 2020

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

    AI
    Denver, CO·

    Randon Gas Testing

    "We hired Angel on a recommendation from a friend to inspect a home we intended to buy. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect in an inspection, and Angel far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely thorough checking every aspect of the house - foundation, structure, framing, interior, attic insulation, and electrical and heating systems. He even pulled out the appliances to check their connections and the flooring behind them. He explained everything in detail along the way, and we feel much more comfortable being first-time homebuyers after the level of the education we received. In addition, he sent us the inspection report about 12 hours after it was done! Cannot recommend enough!"

    Colleen D. in December 2020

Showing 1-25 of 36 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Westminster, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $262 - $441
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Westminster Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 514 reviews of 514 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westminster, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Westminster, CO

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.