Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in WinneconneWI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Service Pros

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Te Stroete Home Services

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2021

    We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Monocle Home Inspections LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2010

    We take great pride in the experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job!

  • K.J.S. Inspections, LLC

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    Posted by Mingge L.on 12/16/2020

    Kevin is great! Right off the bet when I first met him I know he will do a great job. First impression is everything. He spent long hours at the property being a big house, and wrote me a detailed 90 page report! I am a broker/flipper out of state so I am very familiar with residential constructions but Kevinâ s report is impressive! He noted multiple things that my husband and I did not notice. Great guy, great service with a great price. I will hire him again if I decided to buy in the area!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    B & B Custom Roofs, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 1990

    We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Winneconne, WI

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Winneconne Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 45 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winneconne,WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 08/02/22
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 03/12/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Looking to energy assessment to see if improvements can be made
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 02/24/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Just looking to understand if our windows need replacement or if we need insulation and or other fixes.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 05/27/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Is this an emergency need?: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 09/25/19
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home Inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 07/29/18
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
    Comment: I'm a seller and I would like a home inspection so I know what if any I have to do
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 02/10/18
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 08/31/17
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Comment: Buying the home interested in rolling improvement costs into my VA loan
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 07/21/17
    Comment: I need a home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 11/28/16
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    This Request is From Another Member Pro for: My own home
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 08/28/16
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Winneconne, WI
    Date: 05/05/16
    Comment: I would like an estimate on having a home inspection done for a home I'm trying to purchase.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.