Top Home Inspectors in Winooski, VT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 08/19/2021 Very detail-oriented, takes time to explain things in a manner that I understand great people to work with
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lauren L. on 08/18/2021 Tim was so awesome to work with. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He set great expectations of what the inspection included and was very open to answer any questions I had. He was very accommodating with both the time and day as well as the location (as the property was hard to get to.) he took his time thoroughly examining the property and took lots of pictures. The report I got was clear and detailed— I especially appreciated the annotated photos included! And the report was delivered to my inbox the next day! Can’t recommend him highly enough.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phyllis B. on 08/16/2021 professional personable efficient. Thank you
Call Now: (877) 744-2360 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fred G. on 08/31/2019 Did a very thorough inspection of our home, particularly the electrical system. Made several helpful suggestions for work to be done.
Call Now: (802) 355-5255 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Winooski Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 26 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Vermont

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Vermont, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Vermont Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winooski, VT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Winooski, VT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 05/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 09/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking for a property inspection for a property I am in the process of purchasing.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 08/19/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 05/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am interested in having a home inspection and a radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 03/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a townhouse in Winooski, built in 2007. Need a home inspection within next 21 days (we extended the deadline in contract due to current Covid-19 crisis).

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 11/26/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Flooding in basement coincident with heavy rains or snow melting. Water backs up from the drain onto the floor. It is not sewage backup.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winooski, VT Date: 11/7/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Winooski

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.