Top Home Inspectors in Wixom, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert G. on 08/26/2021 Quality
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are a small veteran-owned business based In Grand Blanc. We use thermal imaging technology to inspect homes and businesses. The camera we use can reveal water damage, water leaks, insulation deficiencies, and electrical problems. Undetected, any one of these issues could cost a client many times the cost of a thermal inspection. Contact us and we'll be happy to provide a free consultation or answer any questions you may have.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz V. on 08/12/2021 Ben it’s the best home inspector in Michigan! Lol! He was great with me, took his time and since I was first time home buyers he thought me a lot things. I appreciate him and Tammy for being great and so helpful. I would refer Ben with my eyes closed lol that’s how good he is!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Podolsky J. on 08/27/2021 For the price they checked everything! Top to bottom inside and out. Let you know how long water tank furnace life is foundation wS checked windows etc. I'd recommend. Rose and sunset are the best, Thanks ladies
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher M. on 09/01/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020 Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures.
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018 Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection.
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020 Vern was very friendly and professional.
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stu & Diane S. on 08/06/2019 Russ did a wonderful job on the home inspection he did for my family, yesterday. I highly recommend him without hesitation! My family was lucky to find him! Thanks again, Russ!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Geno M. on 09/09/2021 Prompt. Detailed and thorough report. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (586) 255-1334 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (810) 406-0918 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vince p. on 02/14/2021 Very knowledgeable n thorough inspector! Fair pricing!
Call Now: (248) 415-9312 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by subashree s. on 07/18/2021 Mr.Ron was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. He did an awesome job and provided us many tips about home maintenance. Will definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra S. on 04/11/2021 They were friendly, prompt and thorough.
Call Now: (810) 522-8511 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wixom Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 581 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wixom, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wixom, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New house….predrywall meeting…need licensed inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 05/4/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Manufactured Home Appraisal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 03/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for new purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 03/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 02/9/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 02/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 11/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 11/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: The wood under the chimney has been rotting, not sure what has caused it. It needs to be diagnosed and repaired.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wixom, MI Date: 10/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wixom

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.