Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wixom, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Wixom, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

jim l. 03/22/2020

"Tim Negrilla, was on time and ready to get started. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the structural soundness of a house. He didn't mind when we asked question in the middle of his inspection. His end report was complete and informative. We could not ask for a better presentation.. Thanks Tim, we highly recommend your company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 795-3322 Call Now
Lucinda B. 06/16/2020

"Jason was amazing and a huge help Durning the whole inspection and leading up to the inspection. Communicate very well and all over a great guy and company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 345-5731 Call Now
Julia G. 06/16/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 762-1770 Call Now
Tia K. 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 324-4418 Call Now
Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Stu & Diane S. 08/06/2019

"Russ did a wonderful job on the home inspection he did for my family, yesterday. I highly recommend him without hesitation! My family was lucky to find him! Thanks again, Russ!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 218-1980 Call Now
Rose M. 01/28/2020

"Darrell performed an extremely thorough home inspection. He uses advanced technology i.e. thermal imaging and a drone to inspect the roof which my entire family witnessed and we were seriously impressed. His final report is very detailed with images/items to address. He gives valuable advice on how to maintain your furnace, hot water tank, etc. which is extremely helpful. We have called him several times since the inspection to ask for his advice which he does not mind. I highly recommend Darrell for your home inspection. I interviewed three other home inspectors all with great ratings and hired Darrell, I'm glad that I did!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 515-7715 Call Now
Jacqueline S. 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Alexandra R. 05/19/2020

"Michael, our technician that came out, was GREAT! He was very professional and honest. He walked me through everything he was going to be doing so that I felt comfortable and I understood the process and never tried to sell me more than what was actually needed. I had a raccoon problem in my attic and a hole in my soffit where the raccoon came through. As much of a problem, this was for me, I am also an animal lover and was so relieved to see how humane they are with their wildlife removal while also fixing the hole. At the time, money was tight and they were able to work with me and come up with a more than fair price that was within my budget. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any home services!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (616) 649-8840 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Josh S. 05/22/2020

"He does high quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Bethany C. 07/06/2020

"Great service! Fast and responsive. Good at explaining the work and what s being observed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 933-7807 Call Now
Kim T. 12/05/2018

"Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 981-8745 Call Now
Jimmy H. 02/06/2020

"His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Norm Y. 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Michael M. 01/04/2020

"My review is just another reiteration of the many 5 star reviews on here. Could not have asked for a more pleasant, EXTREMELY thorough experience, all thanks to Ron."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 230-9602 Call Now
Dan K. 07/02/2020

"On time, friendly, worked hard and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wixom Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 625 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wixom, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wixom, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Foreclosure purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking at a mobile home that is a fixer upper and were looking to see whether its just cosmetics or if there are also plumbing and electrical issues that need to be fixed and updated This is our first home that my fiance and I will be buying and were hoping to find out if there are any major issues with it before we purchase it

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for a private sale of a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Possibly buying a home. Need complete home inspection prior to moving forward

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Approx. 1700 sq. ft. mobile home at commerce meadows in wixom, mi. Previous owner had pets, (stinks), and some of the lights don't work.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: We may have some water leaking into the wall. Need to fine the source and recommended solution.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 02/2019
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Need equipment certification form filled our by a contractor with a State of Michigan current mechanical license. The equipment to be certified is the furnace/boiler.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: WIXOM, MI
Date: 12/2018
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: looking for heat / cold leakage sources. Sunroom is main concern.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wixom, MI
Date: 09/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Will probably sell home soon. I need someone to come and tell me what if anything needs to be addressed so that I can fix those things while the weather is still decent.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Wixom

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
C.G. Building Company
6550 Fieldview
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
From Basement to Roof Home Inspection
18101 Fish Lake Rd.
Holly, MI 48442
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178