Top Home Inspectors in Yorktown Heights, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael B. on 05/10/2020 Home inspection was done very well. He checked everything. He did a great job. The next day we had a complete written report. Very reasonable priced to.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen P. on 11/06/2017 Don't look anywhere else for inspection. Ray is punctual and professional, delivers great follow up and the best value in the market.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (718) 894-7822 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021 Very good experience on time and very through.
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin Q. on 09/01/2021 Great service
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan F. on 08/15/2021 I can't recommend them enough. Have used Tom for multiple inspections and he always does a great job.
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert C. on 08/04/2021 Great working with Randy. I recommend hiring him!
Call Now: (845) 649-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Queen I. on 05/15/2021 Bill was very exceptional and did a great job.
Call Now: (914) 557-7686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark C. on 06/18/2021 Mike exemplified great customer service, professionalism & exceptional knowledge l. We are first time home buyers, didnâ t have much knowledge in regards to home inspections. Mike was thorough throughout the process. Iâ d recommend mike for all services his business provides. Thanks again Mike!
Call Now: (914) 227-8580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard S. on 08/27/2020 We hired Murphy Home Inspections to conduct a home inspection of a home we eventually passed on, and on our forever home and both times they were excellent, on time, detailed and easy to work with. We would highly recommend.
Call Now: (917) 536-5536 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Faruk A. on 08/15/2021 The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"
Call Now: (347) 449-0176 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to AllPride Home Inspections, proudly servicing Katonah and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (845) 705-4486 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019 Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016 Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us.
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Galila F. on 05/12/2021 Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection.
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020 Very knowledgeable, Smart
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Clarence K. on 08/19/2021 He seemed to know what he was talking about.
Call Now: (347) 285-3578 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 J&J Home Inspection LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (845) 596-5727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yancey R. on 10/15/2020 Nick was very attentive and took his time to explain everything going on in the house. His reports are very detailed and he makes himself available to answer questions. Great experience working with Nick. Recommend him if you want your inspection done right. He is honest enough to tell you what you dont need and gives great advice on fixes.
Call Now: (845) 526-2499 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Peter H. on 05/22/2021 found Supra Inspections through the Angi app. I am more than happy that I did. I originally contacted Supra Inspections for a unit up in Westchester and was introduced to Mr. David Colagiovanni. He was courteous and informative about the inspection process. We arranged an appointment for an inspection, however, the sellers backed out and I had to cancel our appointment in which David was more than understanding as we have yet agreed to the date. David made such an impression, that when our next accepted offer came in, I contacted David again. This time, the seller had set a short inspection date, and David came through, and graciously accepted the time allocated for an inspection, even on a short notice. David was thorough and informative. He explained in detail to this New York City first time home buyer the schematics, if there were any issues that I should be aware of, as well as how to handle any future issues that we may come across. That was huge for me, as well as most appreciated. He is truly an expert in his field, and I would forever recommend Supra Inspections to anyone who is looking for a good and honest residential and commercial inspector.
Call Now: (914) 979-6641 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Albert Q. on 08/30/2021 I gave this rating mostly cause I need to get something done for the Engineer, so he can come back & finish up. So i can't really give a true grade ... yet.
Call Now: (917) 410-8998 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Yorktown Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 657 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Yorktown Heights, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Yorktown Heights, NY

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 08/30/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Hello, We need our roof inspected. It appears we may have a leak in our roof. There’s staining on the ceiling in one bedroom. We are trying to get estimates and next steps.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: VA home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 07/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: The roof is covered with architectural asphalt shingles. It’s approximately 15 years old and to our knowledge, it doesn’t have any leaks. Our home inspector confirmed the roof has three layers. The roof also has solar panels installed on the back half of the roof. I would like to hire an inspector so he could tell us if the roof is in good condition or not. Thanks, Mike

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 04/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 03/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 03/2/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for ice damms

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/25/2021 Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/16/2021 Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Yorktown Heights

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.