Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Yorktown Heights, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021

"Very good experience on time and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Christine F. on 02/18/2021

"Walter Krisa of North View Home Inspections was absolutely fantastic. From the first time we spoke he was supportive and helpful. My husband and I are in the process of purchasing our first house a 120 year old home, and he has been there to answer every one of our questions, responding via phone and text at the drop of a hat. Walter has gone above and beyond, researching various aspects of our prospective home and he has dedicated considerable time to helping us. In the inspection itself Walter left nothing unturned - crawling into the smallest of spaces in order to thoroughly evaluate the property. We will recommend North view Home Inspections to all of our family and friends moving forward. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 703-1360 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael B. on 05/10/2020

"Home inspection was done very well. He checked everything. He did a great job. The next day we had a complete written report. Very reasonable priced to. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 696-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yancey R. on 10/15/2020

"Nick was very attentive and took his time to explain everything going on in the house. His reports are very detailed and he makes himself available to answer questions. Great experience working with Nick. Recommend him if you want your inspection done right. He is honest enough to tell you what you dont need and gives great advice on fixes."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 526-2499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jatanya H. on 02/07/2021

"He was clear and concise with his inspection and demonstrated knowledge of the job. He make sure that everything was thoroughly check within the guide line of New York City."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 449-0176 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hugh S. on 04/05/2021

"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Would definitely recommend Westchester Home Inspectors and will use them for my next home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra C. on 09/17/2019

"I had a great experience with Joe , getting a co-op unit inspected. His price was very reasonable and he was very accommodating when unexpected obstacles occurred on the day of the inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I love that he explained everything at the inspection, which was very helpful. Everything was also written out in a detailed report that he sent very promptly. We ended up not purchasing the unit. What really helped us with this difficult decision is Joe's leveled and unbiased relaying of what he found at the inspection. He didn't exaggerate any flaws for example. At the end of the day we feel like we dodged a bullet after the inspection and will definitely be hiring Joe again once we find a home to purchase. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 996-8525 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020

"Very knowledgeable, Smart "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by robert w. on 11/03/2020

"Exceptional service from a well groomed, uniformed technician ..:very honest
And knowledgeable .











"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 979-6641 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018

"I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marilyn M. on 04/10/2021

"Tom was very thorough and his findings infomed us of multiple challenges regarding the home in an objective way."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dain W. on 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 255-6510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vannica m. on 04/13/2021

"Inspector came before time and started to work immediately. Very detailed and thorough throughout the entire inspection. Price was great and I recommend John to inspect your home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 433-1085 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom L. on 08/25/2019

"It was good"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 458-1110 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Leidy R. on 05/26/2020

"Excellent service and very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 637-5354 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Yorktown Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 732 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Yorktown Heights, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Yorktown Heights, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 04/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for ice damms
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/2021 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/2021 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Part of wall is bulging.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection on Town house I'm looking to purchase. Contract negotiations have begun, but are contingent on inspection.