Top Home Inspectors in Adrian, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Paul O. on 11/30/2021 He was very Thorough and informative
Call Now: (866) 350-7204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew P. on 04/02/2021 Very professional, courteous group of roofers, and I would gladly hire them again for any roofing service.
Call Now: (734) 991-9224 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil T. on 06/09/2021 He is a really good guy and does good work.
Call Now: (419) 392-4488 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob .. on 08/05/2020 He did job and a good contractor!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Whether you own a warehouse, operate a manufacturing facility or manage a multi-story building, you can depend on All-Pro Roofing to provide the right roofing system for your particular needs. All-Pro Roofing Systems specializes in restoring existing metal and rubber roofing systems in addition to complete tear offs with a 60 mil. Membrane replacement. See for yourself the benefits of hiring a contractor with elite training and experience combined with the leading roofing products!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Adrian Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 212 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Adrian, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Adrian, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 11/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 11/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 10/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 09/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 08/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 07/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 04/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need VA approved Pest/Termite Inspection to complete refinance closing application ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 03/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 02/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 02/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home, would like a full inspection and report before purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 01/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need to have the wiring in my trailer home checked

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Adrian, MI Date: 01/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Adrian

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.